Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cosmetic Dental Associates Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
71 reviews
|Dentists|New Brunswick, NJ 08901

222 Easton Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

(732) 860-0335

https://thejerseydentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400
5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940
5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545
5.0
(2) · Dentists

509 Madison Ave

(212) 980-5899
5.0
(6) · Dental

1 Elm St # A

(914) 793-9080
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5-21 Saddle River Rd

(201) 791-2400
About

Welcome and thank you for choosing Cosmetic Dental Associates as your trusted dentist in Central Jersey. As a premier resource for a comprehensive range of family and cosmetic dental services, we pride ourselves on providing the highest quality dentistry utilizing the latest advances in care. Welcoming patients of all ages, we are a convenient one-stop destination for all of your family's dental needs. At our practice, we've earned a reputation of excellence by establishing relationships built on trust with every patient and delivering outstanding outcomes. We make it a point to listen carefully to our patient's concerns and smile goals and tailor our treatment plans to match their specific

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
71 reviews
542
  
49
  
32
  
26
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dodesrottie@yahoo.com review for Cosmetic Dental Associates Pa
dodesrottie@yahoo.com on YellowBot

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 02:06 AM
Horrible dental office The most incompetent dentist and office I've ever had the misfortune to deal with. I wish I had read the reviews before going. Please take warning and find someone else!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Cosmetic Dental Associates Pa
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/04/2015, 01:11 AM
I would give a zero if I could. I had implants done & have been looking around to have it corrected by other dentist. Please do NOT ever have any work done here. I paid thousands for horrible work.
Anonymous review for Cosmetic Dental Associates Pa
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/04/2015, 01:04 AM
I would give a zero if I could. I had implants done & have been looking around to have it corrected by other dentist. Please do NOT ever have any work done here. I paid thousands for horrible work.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
m. john review for Cosmetic Dental Associates Pa
m. john on Wellness

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 06:06 AM
Wonderful atmosphere in this office. Small office, tough parking like every other place in New Brunswick.(the only reason i didn't give them 5 stars). The doctors and staff always put me at ease and are very caring. The technician Leann, who cleans your teeth is very sweet and always smiling. Good care isnt cheap, but at least i know they can handle it. I have really bad teeth, but this is the only place i will go.
Anonymous review for Cosmetic Dental Associates Pa
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/01/2012, 03:45 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Anonymous review for Cosmetic Dental Associates Pa
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/09/2012, 07:02 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Cosmetic Dental Associates Pa
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/21/2012, 05:26 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous review for Cosmetic Dental Associates Pa
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/05/2012, 06:57 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Not Really Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Does this provider give unbiased advice? No. I didn't trust their motives.
unsatified review for Cosmetic Dental Associates Pa
unsatified on Wellness

10 years ago

12/27/2011, 03:52 AM
I was relieved that my gums didn't bleed very much after my appointment. I've been to other dentists that weren't gentle while they were flossing my teeth so I was nervous I would encounter that here but I didn't at all. I was completely distressed during my appointment. I was unable to relax and ended up having to leave. It's always uncomfortable having to sit through a dental procedure when they use really cold or hot water to rinse your teeth, but they didn't do that here. They made sure that I was comfortable with the water's temperature. I could tell that they didn't practice good oral hygiene and it made me doubt that they really knew what they were talking about. It didn't look like they practiced what they preached. I feel like my appointment was pointless. None of my questions were answered, nothing was accomplished, and I felt worse when I left.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.