Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cosa Duci Italian Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
463 reviews
|Bakeries|Boca Raton, FL 33431

141 NW 20th St B21, Ste B21, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 393-1201

http://www.cosaduci.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Coffee & Tea

2589 S Park Rd

(954) 963-0005
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626
5.0
(30) · Restaurants

1250 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 531-1263
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

100 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 379-9316
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

2960 NW 72nd Ave

(305) 593-5027
5.0
(1) · Colombian

8903 Glades Rd A10

(561) 479-0047
About

Cosa Duci is an Italian Artisan Bakery and Café owned by a Sicilian family! Our specialty is Sicilian pastries and artisan dishes made with authentic family recipes and the best quality ingredients. We make sfogliatelle, cannoli, cucciadati, regina cookies, Italian wedding cookies, rainbow cookies, pasticciotti, genovesi, tiramisu, arancini, sfincione, frittata. You will get nostalgia in every bite! We serve lunch Wednesday to Saturday. Our menu changes everyday and is updated by Mamma Giovanna who creates traditional dishes with a homemade taste and a secret ingredient called love! Mozzarella, pizza, focaccia, muffuletta, pane cunsato, sfincione, schiacciata and so much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
463 reviews
5288
  
434
  
38
  
25
  
123
  
105 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernard Golembe review for Cosa Duci Italian Bakery
Bernard Golembe on Facebook

10 months ago

03/25/2021, 11:53 AM
Nice people, great food, have eaten there for years
Joy Oglesby review for Cosa Duci Italian Bakery
Joy Oglesby on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 01:08 AM
Glad to see Cosa Duci open for curbside service. Go for the freshly made cookies. Go for the delicious quiches. Go for the foamy and strong cappuccinos. Whatever you go for you won’t be disappointed.
Demet Kale review for Cosa Duci Italian Bakery
Demet Kale on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 02:57 AM
Wonderful cozi place! Surrounded with smiling faces 🤩☺️
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Christina Oliveira review for Cosa Duci Italian Bakery
Christina Oliveira on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 03:14 AM
Amazing place!!! We love the food.
Francesca Gallicchio review for Cosa Duci Italian Bakery
Francesca Gallicchio on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:45 AM
Consiglio questo posto persone fantastiche e il loro cibo è ottimo.
Ayala Fishel review for Cosa Duci Italian Bakery
Ayala Fishel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 00:41 AM
We had a great brunch!! You should try too!
Karen Bishop review for Cosa Duci Italian Bakery
Karen Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 02:14 AM
I happened upon Cosa Duci on my last day of vacation in Boca and my only complaint was that I didn't find it sooner! I enjoyed a made-to-order London Fog with a gingerbread cookie shaped like a skeleton that was not only adorable but delicious!
Marc Horowitz review for Cosa Duci Italian Bakery
Marc Horowitz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 03:54 AM
What more can I say than this family owned business is outstanding. Creative pastries. Salads. Sandwiches. Special multi course hot lunches daily. All made with loving hands with a kitchen overseen by owner Giovanna and her daughter Sylvia. If you haven’t been here, you are missing out on a treat and unique food experience.
Gwen Crispell review for Cosa Duci Italian Bakery
Gwen Crispell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:11 AM
So fresh and delicious! Must try their pasta fagioli soup!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.