Logo White
Watch Demo

Corporal Clean LLC

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Paducah, KY 42003

215 Misty Ln, Paducah, KY 42003

(270) 556-4402

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We excell in offering specialized car detailing to each and every customer that we service in Paducah, KY. The staff has mastered the craft of auto detailing, from the toughest interiors to the roughest of paint. We specialize in hand sanding paint to remove orange peel, scratches and defects in the clear coat finish. Perfect for new factory paint, fresh repaint that has been cured, and blotched paint jobs that didn't turn out so well! We will have the patience and take the time to buff and polish down to a mirror finish...a service that we are very skilled in. We are also Kentucky's only CarPro detailer and provider of CQuartz Professional Ceramic Coatings, offering extreme prot

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5140
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marla Goines Dreblow on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 06:58 AM
From start to finish...5 stars. We purchased a 13 year old Rav4 for our daughter. We purchased it with the intent on finding someone who could work some magic without getting it repainted. I came across Corporal Clean on Facebook. I sent him a LOT of messages to which he responded very timely and was very patient with me. We picked up our car last night It looks amazing. Better than i even imagined. Very pleased!!
Becky Holshouser on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 06:37 AM
Corporal Clean did a fantastic job on my Jeep Cherokee! If you want your car to look like it just rolled off the assembly line this is your place!
Outstanding job and I highly recommend!
Rachel Jett on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 07:53 AM
Had my car wrapped in protective film to protect against scratched and kids. It looks amazing and I’m so happy with it!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ed Isa Bales on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 16:35 PM
Took my RZR Turbo S in to have the windshield coated (polycarbonate). They were great to work with and the windshield works awesome! I poured water on it and it ran off immediately leaving not a drop. I shouldn’t have problems seeing in the rain now 😁
Ronald Wuchte on Facebook

6 months ago

06/26/2019, 08:11 AM
I took my 2016 pearl red Dodge Charger to them, and it was nothing but exceptional service. From the moment calling him on the phone all the way when I picked my car up. My car looks espectacular now thanks to them. 5 star quality and service.
James Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

06/24/2019, 09:35 AM
Attended the Corsa Rally, these guys stickered my car and detailed it every day after I mucked it all up on the Tail of the Dragon. Being old and retired Army (sorry Dude... I know you were a Marine... lol) I appreciate the fact that they delivered more than promised on time and better than expected.
Thanks guys! James Smith
Full Octane Garage
Shari Brock on Facebook

6 months ago

06/07/2019, 02:33 AM
Great job detailing my car! It looked brand new when I picked it up! Thanks so much for all of your hard work. :)
Amy Carlton White on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 02:46 AM
Corporal Clean did an excellent job on our car. It had so many spots and stains on it when we took it in. He removed all of them and got it looking new again. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Jennifer S. Palmer on Facebook

7 months ago

05/21/2019, 02:24 AM
Ive had my car cleaned and detailed before, however Corporal Clean makes a HUGE difference ! WOW !!! What a difference ! Corporal Clean is far ahead of all of the other detail shops ! They do such an outstanding job! Amazing ! I love Corporal Clean ! I will for sure recommend them to everyone !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.