Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Optometrists|Riverton, UT 84096

5069 13400 S #400, Ste 400, Riverton, UT 84096

(801) 254-7575

https://www.eyesofutah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3590 W 9000 S

(801) 810-1060

1 person is looking at this business

About

Eye doctor in Riverton, UT. Eyeglasses, contacts, eye health screenings, eye care. Cornerstone Vision Center provides quality eye care, optometry, and optical services. Our mission is to ensure patients the best possible vision performance by providing the highest quality vision and eye health care possible in a comfortable, professional, and "patient friendly" environment. We will keep overall patient wellness and understanding as first priorities in everything we do. We will maintain the highest health care standards, state of the art instrumentation, and commitment to continued improvement in our profession. Did you know? You can see Dr. Howells at his other office in Salt Lake City! Dr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
5134
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Hansen Thompson review for Cornerstone Vision Center
Angela Hansen Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 04:07 AM
the staff are very friendly and helpful and the doctor is very knowledgeable
Stacey Drebenstedt Weaver review for Cornerstone Vision Center
Stacey Drebenstedt Weaver on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 02:50 AM
I can't see me going to anyone else. No pun intended! They're the best! So helpful and cute with kids! Very informative and comprehensive in their exam. We had a concern with my daughters eyes and he was able to detect it and refer us to a good specialist for more help.
Bryce Twede review for Cornerstone Vision Center
Bryce Twede on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 09:43 AM
Cornerstone is a great office with friendly staff. Dr. Howells is great with kids and explaining everything we wanted to know. He's very open about his recommendations and wants to do what's best for us.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Rikka Bray review for Cornerstone Vision Center
Rikka Bray on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 01:29 AM
In the duration of the covid 19, Cornerstone vision center did above and beyond actions to keep me safe an to prevent the spread of the virus. The doctor is amazing and a little quirky but is very top notch. I am very highly satisfied with my care.
Chealse Roberts Higley review for Cornerstone Vision Center
Chealse Roberts Higley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 03:24 AM
I’ve been going to cornerstone for over 3 years. The entire staff has been fantastic with every visit. He listens to every concern you have and explains it so you understand. Doesn’t rush you through your appointment, makes time for you.
K'Lyn Gray review for Cornerstone Vision Center
K'Lyn Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 03:53 AM
I have had to wear glasses or contacts since I was in 3rd grade and doctor howls is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. The staff is wonderful very friendly and helpful. I would recommend doctor howls and scorn or stone vision center to anyone.
Katie Luke Palmer review for Cornerstone Vision Center
Katie Luke Palmer on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 07:19 AM
I had a great experience at Cornerstone Vision today with my two kids. The office staff was friendly and very helpful and Dr. Howells took his time with us to make sure we understood everything. I'm excited about his techniques to slow down my sons progressive vision changes. I was nervous picking a doctor that I knew nothing about but left feeling extremely pleased with our decision to go to Cornerstone. Dr. Howell is our permanent eye doctor now!
Laurie Tyler Jackson review for Cornerstone Vision Center
Laurie Tyler Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2014, 19:07 PM
We have been so impressed with the quality of care by Dr. Howells and his staff. I've never seen anyone care so much about how well their patients can see! Dr. Howells has taken so much time to make sure our prescriptions are accurate and our contacts work just right for us. I've been wearing glasses and contacts for over 30 years and have never had anyone be so diligent in getting things right so that I can see. They were also so great at making our children feel comfortable during the entire process. We are definitely finished with our search for an eye care professional and recommend Cornerstone Vision Center to everyone now! Thank you Dr. Dan and staff!
Kelly Conover Varga review for Cornerstone Vision Center
Kelly Conover Varga on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2014, 18:42 PM
My family is new to the south Salt Lake Valley area and needed an eye doctor close by. I made my appointment because it was a convenient location, but I was only minutes into my appointment with Dr Dan when I became absolutely impressed with his experience and knowledge of optic care! Very personable and friendly staff. Great visit! I will definitely be using and referring everyone to Cornerstone Vision Center.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.