Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cornell Hotel De France

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
548 reviews
|Hotels|San Francisco, CA 94108

715 Bush St, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 421-3154

https://www.cornellhotel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

1135 4th St

(415) 459-9557
5.0
(1) · Hotels

20 12th St

(415) 861-2373
5.0
(3) · Hotels

345 California Street

(415) 276-9602
4.9
(11) · Hotels

609 Old County Rd

(650) 288-7707
4.8
(464) · Hospitality

30 El Portal

(415) 332-9535

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(160) · Hospitality

310 1st St E

(707) 996-0719
About

A taste of France in the heart of San Francisco

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
548 reviews
5307
  
4140
  
342
  
28
  
13
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer McClellan Sanders review for Cornell Hotel De France
Jennifer McClellan Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2020, 07:22 AM
Another wonderful stay, merci! Our upgraded room was beautiful, comfortable, and spotless. And breakfast, clean towels, and L’Occitane toiletries outside our room in the morning. We’ll be back the next chance we have. 🙏🏻🇫🇷
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer McClellan Sanders for your kind words! It was nice having you and your husband at Cornell Hotel de France. Please stay safe an we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards and Happy Thanksgiving

David Vining review for Cornell Hotel De France
David Vining on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 03:14 AM
Thank you for the wonderful hospitality - we loved our stay!
Mark Eliason review for Cornell Hotel De France
Mark Eliason on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 08:24 AM
Amazing place, even more amazing staff!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jon Haro review for Cornell Hotel De France
Jon Haro on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 08:04 AM
One of our favorites.....
Pam Finnie review for Cornell Hotel De France
Pam Finnie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 14:48 PM
My husband and I had never visited San Francisco. With little time to plan, we found this Hotel online. The location was so convenient to hop on and off the cable car. A few blocks from shopping and great local restaurants, too. We had a perfect room for rest after days of sightseeing. The size may be small but cozy, warm, comfortable (especially the bed), and super quiet. We enjoyed being greeted by Michel, the family golden🐶! And our last night’s dinner in the restaurant downstairs was the perfect ending to a very enjoyable stay. A wonderful experience!
Josi Schwartz review for Cornell Hotel De France
Josi Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:02 AM
What a lovely hotel! I felt it was a great location and it had a fabulous atmosphere. We enjoyed the breakfast very much and everyone was so friendly. I am very glad we got to stay here, it was a great experience.
Faline England review for Cornell Hotel De France
Faline England on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:21 AM
My husband and I had a wonderful stay! The Lambert’s are such a delightful couple, Frank and Sabine are treasures! We will be back!
Cina Engman review for Cornell Hotel De France
Cina Engman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 03:03 AM
Erik Leroux review for Cornell Hotel De France
Erik Leroux on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 02:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.