Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corizon Health, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
909 reviews
|Doctors|Nashville, TN 37027

103 Powell Ct Ste 200, Ste 200, Nashville, TN 37027

(615) 373-3100

http://www.corizonhealth.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

618 Grassmere Park # 17

(615) 333-6341
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

1301 Hatcher Ln

(931) 490-0006
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1024 N Highland Ave

(615) 890-7741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
909 reviews
5862
  
446
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Corizon Health, Inc.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/29/2021, 08:01 AM
Dr Primm and his staff are very professional and courteous. They are very organized and always on time with the appointments ..great work!
Elbert R. review for Corizon Health, Inc.
Elbert R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/15/2021, 05:53 AM
Five Stars
Kathrine H. review for Corizon Health, Inc.
Kathrine H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/02/2021, 16:16 PM
Dr Primm's assistant, Leslie, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed while waiting to see the doctor. Dr Primm evaluated my issue then summarized offering two alternative courses of treatment and what I could expect from pursuing either avenue. Dr Primm and his staff are very thorough, professional, and friendly.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
William B. review for Corizon Health, Inc.
William B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/26/2021, 07:01 AM
I appreciate the way Dr. Primm and his office have kept me informed. I have a clear understanding of what is before me as I go through implant and restoration process.
Richard P. review for Corizon Health, Inc.
Richard P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/17/2021, 07:00 AM
My gums are looking healthy. Everyone was professional and caring as usual.
Donald S. review for Corizon Health, Inc.
Donald S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/10/2021, 11:26 AM
Quick appointment with no waiting. Leslie did an excellent job!
Rhonda B. review for Corizon Health, Inc.
Rhonda B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/08/2021, 12:25 PM
I had my first visit at the Advanced Institute of Oral Health. I am beyond pleased with Dr. Primm's Office. Everyone was friendly, professional and very helpful in explaining my upcoming procedures.
Anonymous review for Corizon Health, Inc.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/29/2021, 05:48 AM
Expert Customer service. Friendly staff. Did not have to wait, services rendered at appointment time. Fully explained surgery procedure, answered all questions. Follow up apt in 2 weeks. Thus far, all is well.
Ramona W. review for Corizon Health, Inc.
Ramona W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/28/2021, 01:37 AM
Staff is always friendly and patient with questions. I’ve never once felt uncomfortable and every step of my implant procedure went smoothly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.