Logo White
Watch Demo

Core Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
145 reviews
|Wellness|Omaha, NE 68130

17660 Wright Street, Suites 9/10, Omaha, NE 68130

(402) 933-4027

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Dundee Orthopedic Physical Therapy
5.0
(34) · Wellness

119 N 51st St #101

(402) 885-6999

1 person is looking at this business

Havelock Physical Therapy
5.0
(11) · Wellness

6319 Havelock Ave

(402) 325-0044

7 people are looking at this business

About

CORE Physical Therapy is a family owned business that caters to the active individual. We strive to perform and deliver better performance, more efficient care, and an uncomplicated recovery. At CORE, you will never see an assistant, or physical therapy Technician, you will only see Doctors of physical therapy, and the SAME one EVERY visit. That is our promise to you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
145 reviews
5127
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Wacker on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 02:23 AM
I’ve never known physical therapy to be anything but a pain but going to see Claire today was nothing short of awesome!
I am very honest when I say I felt incredibly informed, welcomed, and walked out of there feeling relief after my first visit.
Claire treats the person and not just the issue and took her time helping me.
I have been in the bodywork world for a long time and I am beyond happy I found someone that I look forward to working on me!
Whether you are a novice athlete, a powerlifter like me, or an elite, you will not be disappointed after seeing Claire or Mark.
They are invested in your quality of life as well as your performance.
Trish Gray on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 07:54 AM
Dr. Claire is amazing. She is helping me work through some tightness/pain in my lower back and hips.. in just a few sessions I feel like soon I will getting back into the gym and being more active. Dr. Claire and the staff are welcoming, effective and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Scott Bloomer on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 02:10 AM
They do an excellent job at making you their priority.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Michael J Bahr on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 08:34 AM
Mark and Claire both have worked to keep me going after injuries at work threatened my job. They are serious therapists who are not afraid to keep it light as you work through your difficulties. They are my go to therapists. I would not trust my recovery to anyone else.
Megan Range on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 04:10 AM
The moment I walked into C.O.R.E. I knew I had come to the right place. Mark and Claire are both genuine therapists who give quality, professional care to their patients. C.O.R.E. has a fun, welcoming yet laid back environment, I highly recommend!
Barbara O'Dell on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 16:51 PM
I needed PT after a car accident and am so glad I chose C.O.R.E. Mark and Claire are not only great people but are wonderful at what they do. They truly care about their patients and go above and beyond to help people. If you or a loved one needs PT come to C.O.R.E. You will be happy you did.
Caitlin Marsh on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 15:46 PM
I had the pleasure of getting help stretching my bad shoulder at a powerlifting meet. I felt better for days. They also helped my boyfriend stretch hips hips before deadlifts. I recommend them to anyone who has injuries!
Jim Loewenstein on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 09:54 AM
Mark is awesome, had back issues and he helped me through it with needling.
Alex Pickhinke on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 06:59 AM
Best PTs around! 10/10 would recommend to EVERYONE!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.