Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Core & More Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Shallotte, NC 28470

5039 Main St #7, Shallotte, NC 28470

(910) 733-2757

http://www.coreandmorefitnessofshallotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(29) · Recreation

4209 Oleander Dr #8

(910) 632-0837

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

407 79th Ave N

(843) 449-6486

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Recreation

6622 Gordon Rd p

(910) 708-0202

1 person is looking at this business

About

Core and More Fitness provides individual and group training that specializes in functional training. We work with a wide range of people of all ages. Our goal is to train individuals with exercises catered to their needs. The Group fitness classes offered are Muscle Up, Zumba, FITT, and Core Blast!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Mohr review for Core & More Fitness
John Mohr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 01:07 AM
I have been working with Chris twice a week for about 2 years. I have lost weight, strengthened my core and really improved my balance. Chris makes working out fun and he tailors a specific program to meet your goals. Thanks Chris 😃
Dwayne Smith review for Core & More Fitness
Dwayne Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 11:20 AM
Chris has a gift in reaching people at various physics levels! These guys a doing a great thing here in our community
Jamie Harman Smith review for Core & More Fitness
Jamie Harman Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 05:42 AM
I really enjoyed my first Zumba class. I will most definitely be back next week.
Business Response:

So glad you had an amazing time and we look forward to seeing you next week!!!💪💃🏻

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Theresa Cortellino-Valeriani review for Core & More Fitness
Theresa Cortellino-Valeriani on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 12:00 PM
Great classes!! Stacey is an awesome trainer/teacher!!
Linda Hodge Tart review for Core & More Fitness
Linda Hodge Tart on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 12:19 PM
Core and More has changed my life! I have had arthritis for over 40 years, and faced an uncertain future. But working with Chris Prevatte, I feel fantastic, have great flexibility, balance and strength. And darn it, I look better, too. I highly recommend Core and More to everyone!
Melissa Joyner review for Core & More Fitness
Melissa Joyner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 12:30 PM
Best work out ever, Stacy is awesome!!! I have the wet sparkling skin to prove it!!
Kathryn Stutey review for Core & More Fitness
Kathryn Stutey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 09:12 AM
Cathy Mulligan review for Core & More Fitness
Cathy Mulligan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 09:17 AM
Core & More is a great place for workout fun! Even though I don't take advantage of all of the classes that are available, it's my motivation to get a good start in the morning. Chris is an awesome trainer! Go there - you'll love it!
Cheryl Babrisky Ziliani review for Core & More Fitness
Cheryl Babrisky Ziliani on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 04:28 AM
Thank you to Core & More for keeping me motivated during my stay in Sunset Beach this August! Stacey and Chris are awesome and their variety of classes really added to my routine!! Hope to see you all again soon. Thanks for making this Jersey Girl feel welcome!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.