Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Core Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

2665 East Broadway Road, Ste B112, Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

(480) 610-5433

http://www.corechiroaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

5080 N 40th St Suite 104

(602) 954-6200
About

We offer quality Chiropractic, Acupuncture and Massage Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
598
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Holtum review for Core Chiropractic
Mike Holtum on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 13:28 PM
Dr John is the best.
Lindsay Ransom review for Core Chiropractic
Lindsay Ransom on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 14:47 PM
I have seen several chiropractors since I started receiving chiropractic care about 5 years ago. I can honestly say these 2 are wonderful! I typically see Kori, but I saw Jon yesterday & I was so grateful they squeezed me in last minute! My painful symptoms were gone right after my appointment. They really take their time with you, get to know you and both are a wealth of knowledge. Its a relaxed atmosphere & they're gentle but effective! I am so grateful to have found them!
Kerri Hunsaker Sevison review for Core Chiropractic
Kerri Hunsaker Sevison on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:55 AM
Dr.Jon is what we call the spine Whisperer!! He is our family Chiropractor and even my parents see him because he is the best!�
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tamara Linnan review for Core Chiropractic
Tamara Linnan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 06:31 AM
Dr. Jon is upfront over treatment plans and discusses full body health so patients understand how to aid in their own healing. Love love this place.
David McNew review for Core Chiropractic
David McNew on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 14:06 PM
Katie Sevits review for Core Chiropractic
Katie Sevits on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:28 AM
Christina Arrington review for Core Chiropractic
Christina Arrington on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 05:01 AM
I have known Dr. Jon and Dr. Kori for a long time. I have always referred my family and friends to them. Recently I was rear ended and they took me right in and are helping me get better. They are the amazing doctors.
Melanie Dunmar review for Core Chiropractic
Melanie Dunmar on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 13:59 PM
Dr. Kori and Dr. Jon are true professionals and provide premium care for their patients. It is their welcoming nature coupled with their extensive knowledge of health and wellness that has me leaving their practice feeling relaxed, balanced and better all around. 5 stars �����
Paige Marie Cole review for Core Chiropractic
Paige Marie Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 11:56 AM
Love them!! They are amazing! Been going to them for about 10 years now! �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.