Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Core Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mesa, AZ 85204

2665 East Broadway Road, Ste B112, Mesa, AZ 85204

(480) 610-5433

http://www.corechiroaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

5080 N 40th St Suite 104

(602) 954-6200
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
5.0
(267) · Chiropractors

1830 S Alma School Rd STE 135

(480) 839-2273
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

2423 W Dunlap Ave # 170

(602) 249-6097
About

We offer quality Chiropractic, Acupuncture and Massage Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
596
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Minerva Jimenez review for Core Chiropractic
Minerva Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 12:17 PM
Dr. Kori and Dr. Jon Sprintz We appreciate all your support for Red Mountain Cross Country RMXC Ileanna is so proud to wear a T-shirt with your name on it. You Guys are Amazing people. We really apreciarte all the donation that you have given to Ileanna and to her cross country team. We knew very well we could count on you guys, because of our past and how much you have helped me and my children with there injuries. We would not choose anyone else for our chiropractors. Thank you Again to Dr. Kori and Dr. Jon!
Sarah Liou review for Core Chiropractic
Sarah Liou on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 01:51 AM
Both Dr Kori and Dr John are absolutely phenomenal!! Dr Kori has been a life saver for our 1 year old who went from barely able to stand comfortably to taking her first few steps within a few weeks. She was able to target the issue and because of her kind and gentle approach, she has made a significant impact so quickly! My kids (and I) LOVE going to see her! Dr John has given my husband some much needed pain-free rest, and we could not be happier! He is also great with the kiddos and keeps them happy with a nursery song or two 😊
Ed Wright review for Core Chiropractic
Ed Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 10:41 AM
I have been going to see Jon and Kori for 10 years and they are simply the best ... caring, kind, and compassionate beyond words. I have recommended their services to many friends. If you need someone to address your health concerns beyond conventional medicine these are the people to trust to put you on the road to improved health.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Bret Denton review for Core Chiropractic
Bret Denton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 05:15 AM
Excellent first visit with plenty of movement
Eli Perez review for Core Chiropractic
Eli Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 04:43 AM
Jon and Kori Sprintz are caring and genuine. They are not out to just get you in and out. They want to help you heal as natural as possible. Simply the best!! Love you guys and thank you for taking care of me and my family. My boys feel so loved and cared for when they went in. 🙏🏽🙌🏽💯
Tracy Cashmore review for Core Chiropractic
Tracy Cashmore on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 04:01 AM
Thank you for always making me feel so much better. The massage and adjustments are fantastic!
Shelley Tellez review for Core Chiropractic
Shelley Tellez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr. Jon is transforming my life with his expertise! I am so happy and hopeful. I am now confident that I am going to reach my goals. Thank you CORE Chiropractic!
David McNew review for Core Chiropractic
David McNew on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 07:16 AM
Love the atmosphere and positive energy of the staff
Michael Holtum review for Core Chiropractic
Michael Holtum on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 07:54 AM
Dr Jon is the bomb. He does incredible work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.