Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Core Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
257 reviews
|Chiropractors|Niceville, MO 32578

1550 E John Sims Pkwy, Ste C1, Niceville, MO 32578

(850) 678-8048

https://www.mycorechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1200 S 10th Ave

(956) 383-6330
5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

2866 Crescent Ave #105

(541) 654-5499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2325 Heritage Center Dr

(215) 794-7997
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1555 43rd St S

(701) 356-6700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(134) · Chiropractors

711 Albert Pike Rd

(501) 321-2225

1 person is looking at this business

About

Core Chiropractic provides safe and effective chiropractic care to patients of all ages from infant to senior citizens as well as special care for pregnant women. Our services are tailored to your individual needs and we accept most insurance plans including Medicare. What sets us apart? We offer rehabilitative therapy in addition to a standard chiropractic adjustment. This includes the use of cervical traction exercises, wobble chairs and vibration plates all in our office. We also use state of the art digital x-rays that offer a higher resolution to produce a more crisp and clear x-ray view than the old-fashion films. We sell top quality vitamins and supplements as well as pillows, books a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
257 reviews
5240
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Powell review for Core Chiropractic
Mary Powell on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 03:34 AM
Dr. Jack’s is awesome. So glad that I found him to take care of my health. His staff is wonderful. A very pleasant environment.😊💕
Elizabeth Jones review for Core Chiropractic
Elizabeth Jones on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 02:22 AM
Dr. Jack and his staff I'm very professional and very personal they're amazing. If you never been to a chiropractor but you looking for one give him a chance you really like him.
Carole Lee Byrd review for Core Chiropractic
Carole Lee Byrd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:44 AM
Highly recommend Core Chiropractic of Niceville! Dr Jacks is so thorough, knowledgeable, & is the best in the business. We know so many people who go regularly to him and multiple athletes with injuries, etc. He also gives fabulous presentations on health topics - Distinguished Young Women enjoyed a Lunch and Learn session there just last week during State Week. So very appreciated! Thank you!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anthony Percy review for Core Chiropractic
Anthony Percy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 05:38 AM
Outstanding service with an amazing staff. If you need chiropractic service look no further.
Julie Manley Johnson Ibclc review for Core Chiropractic
Julie Manley Johnson Ibclc on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 10:12 AM
Easy to be seen. Nice people. Great care!
Jose R Santiago review for Core Chiropractic
Jose R Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 03:10 AM
Great care by Dr Jack's and the staff
Jeannie Johnson review for Core Chiropractic
Jeannie Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 19:18 PM
Going to Core Chiropractic is literally the highlight of my month. I started going to Core Chiropractic in Jan for an issue with my neck and shoulder. As I have learned over the last few months, Chiropractic Care has also lessened my acid reflux. My dependence on Zantac now is fairly minimal and I can tell when it is time for my monthly adjustment by how my acid reflux is acting up. I am thankful for Dr. Jacks and his staff. I highly recommend Core Chiropractic.
Kristy Rabon Alsleben review for Core Chiropractic
Kristy Rabon Alsleben on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 17:00 PM
We love Core Chiropractic! Dr Jacks and staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They have really helped our daughter manage the pain of TMJ. Highly recommend!
Dood Wood review for Core Chiropractic
Dood Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:23 AM
First time going to a chiropractor and I am so glad I followed my husbands advice! I feel better and have received such good information for healthy living! I loved the day I picked up my purse and Dr Jack’s said” I haven’t given you the purse talk yet!” He demonstrated the best way for me to carry it! Staff very friendly and so helpful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.