Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Dental Care Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
24 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

1881 N University Dr, Ste 114, Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

(954) 344-6266

https://www.drconte.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(92) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
About

Proudly providing dental care in Coral Springs for over 23 years. We offer an array of dental services, ranging from simple oral hygiene instruction to complex cases of dental reconstruction with dental implants. Our friendly staff and caring Doctors always strive for excellence.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
24 reviews
517
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elsie Perez-Cisneros review for Coral Dental Care Inc
Elsie Perez-Cisneros on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 13:12 PM
Wonderful caring staff. My family has used them for years. This year they transformed my smile with braces. I could not be happier.
William Pineda review for Coral Dental Care Inc
William Pineda on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 05:53 AM
Excellent dentists and great friendly staff.
Carlos Assis review for Coral Dental Care Inc
Carlos Assis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 05:34 AM
They are really professional and friendly.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Magaly Rivera- Andinomartes review for Coral Dental Care Inc
Magaly Rivera- Andinomartes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 08:21 AM
Doctors are amazing and the staff are awesome. My family has been coming for years. We wouldn’t trade this place for any other!
Chelle Joseph review for Coral Dental Care Inc
Chelle Joseph on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:14 AM
Gman Dragnet review for Coral Dental Care Inc
Gman Dragnet on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 16:00 PM
Nicole Marie Opacki review for Coral Dental Care Inc
Nicole Marie Opacki on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2017, 09:33 AM
Im a former patient of yours. I havent been there since 2015. But my mom told me about the place cause shes from Panama. And your hygienist is as well. Always did a job. Im just not a fan of the dentist.
Fiorella Castro review for Coral Dental Care Inc
Fiorella Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:24 AM
There aren't enough amazing compliments I could give to express how much I love this office! I truly enjoy going to the dentist and it's all because of the dentists and staff at Coral! They are amazing and I will continue to recommend them to everyone!!!!!! :)
Maria Victoria Feris Yunis review for Coral Dental Care Inc
Maria Victoria Feris Yunis on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 15:29 PM
My preferred and best dentist in Florida , professional and most caring staff !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.