Logo White
Watch Demo

Coral Bay Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
237 reviews
|Dentists|Davis, CA 95616

227 C Street, Davis, CA, 95616, Davis, CA 95616

(530) 753-2845

http://www.coralbaydentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1130 N El Dorado St

(209) 939-1100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Coral Bay Family Dentistry is devoted to making sure you and your family are taken care of. Your safety and comfort is of the utmost importance to us. Whatever your oral health issues may be, we are certain that we will be able to give you the care your teeth need and deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
237 reviews
5225
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 228 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fay H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 14:47 PM
Dr Cook and her staff are great. We have been going there for years.
Graham V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 21:16 PM
Love Dr. Cook and her staff!
Julia J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 12:19 PM
Tracey Cook and the staff at Coral Bay are friendly, professional, and kind. With a small office, Coral Bay has a relaxing feel and welcoming vibe. I've had regular cleanings, as well as fillings and a cap done here. By far the best dentist I've ever had and one I am happy to support here in Davis.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Alchemy Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 09:37 AM
Dr. Cook is easily the best dentist I’ve ever had. Her and the entire staff were very warm and welcoming and instantly made me feel comfortable there. 10/10 would recommend!!
Alchemy Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:46 AM
Dr. Cook is easily the best dentist I’ve ever had. Her and the entire staff were very warm and welcoming and instantly made me feel comfortable there. 10/10 would recommend!!
Malaika Katrina Singleton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:19 AM
I've been a part of the Coral Bay Family Dentistry family for at least a decade. I'm always taken care of and feel at home here. Dr. Cook and her team will make you look forward to seeing the dentist!
Alice Jo Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 06:44 AM
As usual everyone was very friendly and informative. I knew that my teeth were going to need some work upcoming, and that was looked into by both Sandra and Doctor Cook. Appointments have been scheduled for future work. Thanks for checking things out.
Zhiyi X. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 22:26 PM
Thanks for understanding.
Johanna S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 06:55 AM
Was in for cleaning only. No problems at all. Pleasant experience. Nice lady.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.