This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
There's nothing timid about our chicken... or our meatloaf... or our hand cut hickory grilled sizzling steaks, line caught Ahi tuna or cornbread baked in a skillet and fired up by fresh jalapeno and Serrano peppers. This is full flavored American cuisine, fresh and bold, made by our chefs from scratch every day, and presented by servers who treat you like the valued guest you are. We invite you to join us for lunch, dinner, happy hour or late evening dining, and enjoy the best that America has to offer.
100 Boardwalk Pl, Gaithersburg, MD, 20878, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Beautiful restaurant and amazing food, pricey but you definitely get what you pay for. Wish we had one close by!
Business response:
Thank you for your kind words, Alina. We look forward to having you back.
Was our first time there and the food was great!! We will deff be back again!
Business response:
We are so happy to hear, Andrew. We can't wait to have you over again.
View, service, great food- what more could you ask?
Business response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Drusilla! We can't wait to have you over again.
Food was good.....bartenders weren’t the friendliest. Also, met up with a group for Happy Hour hoping to sit outside and was told outside seating couldn’t be used for Happy Hour......
Business response:
Dear Michele: We are sorry if your experience wasn't as expected. We take you feedback seriously to improve our service. We do hope to see you again.
I ordered the eggs Benedict, and the eggs came out freezing cold and for the price of the entree it was not worth it. My friend’s meal of pancakes also came out cold.
Business response:
Dear Emma, I'm so sorry we disappointed you. I do appreciate your patronage and that you took the time to bring this to my attention. I'm fully committed to the absolute satisfaction of our guests. I will take the appropriate steps to resolve the issue. Please contact me at your convenience at (240) 631-0003, or share your phone number or email, so that I may apologize in person and learn more details. I hope to speak with you soon. - Kelli Harp
Excellent food and the staff are 5 star all the way Friendly relaxing atmosphere
Business response:
Thanks for recommending us, Shawn!
Great Service, Teamwork, Food and Friendly Staff.... I go to The one in Silver Spring often but this location in Rio is Excellent.
Business response:
We are so happy you enjoyed our location as well, Mark. We can't wait to have you back!
Good food with above average quality. Nice patio dining experience with a pleasant view of the pond and paddle boats. No handicapped parking close by, so I had to drop off and find a spot.
Business response:
We are happy to know you had a pleasant experience with us, Bruce. We look forward to having you back.
Copper Canyon Grill has a 4.4 star rating with 2,015 reviews.
Copper Canyon Grill is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com