Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cooper's Plumbing & Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
805 reviews
|Plumbing|Bainbridge, GA 39817 United States

403 Whigham Dairy Rd, Bainbridge, GA 39817 United States

(229) 246-2539

https://www.coopersheatingandair.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1431 California St

(850) 681-9058
5.0
(17) · Contractors

6998 Hanging Vine Way

(850) 942-6660
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1730 W Tharpe St

(850) 273-2419
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5215 W Tharpe St

(866) 464-7132
5.0
(31) · Contractors

1725 Sunset Ln

(850) 831-4482
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3696 Lake Charles Dr

(850) 321-8096
About

Founded in 1997, Cooper's Plumbing & Air has been serving Bainbridge, GA area with their plumbing, heating and electrical needs. If you have a drain that needs cleaning, a heater installed, or your panel box upgraded, then call the experts at Cooper's Plumbing & Air. They are excited to hear from you so make the call now for your next appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
805 reviews
5654
  
432
  
314
  
28
  
128
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ervin W. review for Cooper's Plumbing & Air
Ervin W. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/20/2021, 03:18 AM
Nothing at the moment.
Faye E Smith review for Cooper's Plumbing & Air
Faye E Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2021, 01:56 AM
Service was excellent and the repairman went over and above what we expected. He did a wonderful job. Your company is now our plumbing company of choice!
Lee Tennyson review for Cooper's Plumbing & Air
Lee Tennyson on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2021, 02:28 AM
Called for a quote on some plumbing needs and got a competitive quote. Customer service was excellent and the gentlemen who did the installation were very knowledgeable, professional and made sure everything was perfect before leaving.
Business Response:

Lee, we appreciate your feedback on our plumbing services in Bainbridge, GA. Our goal is to serve each customer with responsive, respectful and reliable service. We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you from all of us at Cooper's Plumbing & Air.

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Ray N. review for Cooper's Plumbing & Air
Ray N. on Home Advisor

a year ago

01/27/2021, 00:30 AM
Moved us up the schedule when the sewer line clogged. Good folks to work with
Angela Kiminas review for Cooper's Plumbing & Air
Angela Kiminas on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 12:26 PM
Worked on several different plumbing jobs (clogs, toilet install, shower replacement) for us over past year. Although not inexpensive, they will actually SHOW UP and get the job done. At our house last night at 8pm to correct an issue from previous visit which they were totally honest and upfront about beforehand. Good communication and customer service.
Chan Miya review for Cooper's Plumbing & Air
Chan Miya on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 12:14 PM
I was put out of work because of the lock down, and I must that was a blessing in disguise. I searched on how I can invest and earn a substantial amount monthly, then I saw a recommendation about Adam Connolly and I gave it a try and I’m so glad I did, I make at least $10000 monthly since April from investing $600 and now I’m taking his course to because my own trader, You can start Earning more, don’t wait till you are laid off Contact him today through traderadamconnolly@gmail.com or send a WhatsApp message to +1 (904) 299 4465
Anita S. review for Cooper's Plumbing & Air
Anita S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 08:30 AM
Excellent/ quick service
Christie Putman Ponder review for Cooper's Plumbing & Air
Christie Putman Ponder on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 03:19 AM
Great job! Great customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🥰

Nicki Miller Parker review for Cooper's Plumbing & Air
Nicki Miller Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 00:10 AM
Chris Frank is the best. He goes over and beyond for his customers. Great person 1000000% recommend due to him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.