Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cooling FX Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
70 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Davie, FL 33314

3701 SW 47th Ave #101, Ste 101, Davie, FL 33314

(954) 916-6640

https://www.coolingfx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

14262 SW 140th St

(305) 885-7771
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16444 SW 30th St

(954) 662-5472
About

Cooling FX Inc. is a different kind of Air Conditioning & Heating Company. We are fully licensed, insured and have been installing, maintaining and repairing HVAC systems in South Florida for over 20 years. We are continuously working hard to provide our customers with the best possible service at the most reasonable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
70 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 09:23 AM
Excellent! While I was out of town our air conditioner malfunctioned. I called Jesse at 9 PM and the unit was repaired by 10:30! He was dependable, friendly and even gave us advice on how to avoid this problem in the future. The service was very reasonably priced. I absolutely recommend Cooling FX!!
kcrane3 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2012, 11:45 AM
Cooling FX recently replaced my AC. I was extremely pleased with the level of service provided. Jesse, the owner, personally sat down with me to discuss the issues I was having with my unit. He took his time and explained all options available to me so I could make the best decision based on my needs and finances. Jesse and all of his staff were extremely friendly, helpful and respectful. They did a wonderful job! They even cleaned up after themselves before they left. Jesse and his employees were also quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. I would definitely refer this company to my family and friends as I couldn't have asked for a better experience! If you want great service, fair prices and excellent workmanship......call Cooling FX! Thanks, K Crane
jaden.triolo on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 04:17 AM
i can't believe what a difference 1 day makes. cooling fx employees came out to my home around noon time and ripped out my old package unit, and installed a new unit that needed to be custom made for the airhandler on the inside of my home. it took all of about 5 hours from start to finish and now i can feel a real difference in the flow of air. jesse, the owner came to my home to review different options and he gave me the choice of what i want for my budget... other ac company's only offered what they wanted to give me. i will refer his company to every one who needs ac work... thank you jesse and company..... mike t
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
jannosing on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 14:51 PM
What a great job Jesse and his team did for my parents, they replaced all their ac ducts,repaired some ac tubing that was old, cleaned up, were very professional, friendly and very respectful and kind to my parents. So if you are looking for an AC team these guys were AWESOME!!! They even helped me tear out a tree stump (not an easy task), AND sawed down 2 old steel posts in my parents front yard. So, thanks for a GREAT job Jesse and friends I'll be using you for my own houses AC needs in the future!! Their air conditioner has NEVER run this good!!
asm9898 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/10/2012, 02:40 AM
1 word. Wow!! The service and professionalism exhibited by this A/C company is next to none!!! They were not only on time but honest as well! Shawn took the time to explain the problem with my A/C (in layman terms) and did not try and sell me something I did not need. It is so refreshing to see a company live up to its reviews and I am definitely going to recommend Cooling Fx to all my friends and neighbors. Keep up the great work and thank you!!!!! You have a customer for life!
hm-pembrokepines on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/29/2012, 04:53 AM
Jesse was referred to me many years ago and I am extremely grateful to have found him. He comes over as quickly as possible, stays as late as needed for your repair, and is always honest about what you need or don't need. His entire crew is the same way, and you will never find a more polite set of technicians anywhere. They are all so friendly that you will feel like you have known them forever. It's like having a family member working on your A/C--and they even clean up after the job! Jesse's company is very reasonably priced, and I have recommended him to all my friends and family. I simply can't say enough good things about Cooling FX. If you are using any other company, you are simply paying too much and missing out on the best customer service out there! Thank you, Jesse!!
itslinda18 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 01:14 AM
Jesse is great. I would recommend the company to everyone. He knew exactly what was wrong right away and fixed it.
jvaldes on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/27/2012, 04:19 AM
Very pleased with the excellent and prompt service. Always reliable and efficient. I would highly recommend at any given time. The service provided is hands down top notch.
paulah on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2012, 14:31 PM
I met Jesse several years ago and have now recommended him to many people. The consensus is that he is the most honest and well trained ac technician that we’ve ever dealt with. He is prompt and takes great care with any job he is given, whether a small or large job. Jesse is very professional and attentive to each situation he is called about. He will work late and will arrive as soon as possible when called, and I highly recommend him as your “go to” air conditioning repair person. Paula H.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.