Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cool Ponds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
86 reviews
|Recreation|Indianapolis, IN 46227

901 E Hanna Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317) 786-3670

https://www.coolponds.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(10) · Recreation

5465 W Southport Rd

(317) 250-2603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Recreation

4613 Wheeling Ave

(765) 288-0226
5.0
(55) · Fitness & Instruction

110 W Main St #180

(317) 759-1194

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Recreation

3529 N 100 W

(317) 418-7438
5.0
(1) · Recreation

16907 Mystic Rd

(317) 773-1560
5.0
(4) · Recreation

10085 Allisonville Rd

(317) 435-3646
About

Cool Ponds carries all of the products people need to build, maintain and enjoy water features. There are hands on and informational classes throughout the year as well. You can also find quality bird food, feeders and other birding products at Cool Ponds.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
86 reviews
563
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Regan review for Cool Ponds
Dennis Regan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 16:30 PM
Team just finished transforming our old, dirty koi pond into a beautiful pond-less waterfall. It is exactly as we envisioned. Team was professional, friendly, and thorough. We’re absolutely thrilled.
Nena Ray review for Cool Ponds
Nena Ray on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 06:15 AM
I am on my fourth year with my pond and it has been a very worthwhile investment and learning experience. I have taken all of their classes they offer to be a better informed owner. They were great at training me how to take care of my pond and Koi.
Business Response:

Thanks, Nena! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy your pond -- and we've been happy to help make that happen!

Bryan Davenport review for Cool Ponds
Bryan Davenport on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 01:37 AM
Cool ponds just finished installing a pond at my home as part of a patio and backyard overhaul. The pond is fantastic. The Cool Ponds guys were professional and efficient. They do beautiful work and they provided a lot of great information to help me keep the pond in good condition. I could not be happier. I checked out all the pond builders in Central Indiana. Cool Ponds is clearly the best. They built the pond, stream and waterfall with a real eye towards the setting. Best of all it is very low maintenance. Can't say enough good things about these guys.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Bryan! It was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new backyard oasis.

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bridget David Williamson review for Cool Ponds
Bridget David Williamson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 07:23 AM
We are brand new on the pond scene so my husband and I came here for ideas and help and couldn't be happier. This place was a life saver for us! We can wait to attend our first class next month!
Business Response:

So glad we could help, Bridget! We look forward to seeing you at our Pond Cleaning Demo in a couple of weeks.

Marjorie Armstrong review for Cool Ponds
Marjorie Armstrong on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 04:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Marjorie!

Beverly Taylor Kepley review for Cool Ponds
Beverly Taylor Kepley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:32 AM
Always great service and advice. Love this place.
Deborah Perry review for Cool Ponds
Deborah Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 08:31 AM
We really love doing business with Cool Ponds. They are great folks who stand behind their products. Everyday, 365 days a year, we enjoy the waterfall feature they built for us. We have had many comments on how beautiful it is. It is so relaxing to listen to the water and to watch the birds enjoying the water too. If anyone is considering getting a water feature, whether it be a waterfall or a pond, Cool Ponds is the best company to build and help maintain it.
Business Response:

I appreciate you taking the time to post such great comments. It means a lot to all of us. You know we really build these features for the critters anyway. It's just that our customers get to enjoy them too. Thanks again!

Lucinda Robinson review for Cool Ponds
Lucinda Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 07:07 AM
The employees here are so helpful and have great patience and answer any and all questions.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, Lucinda! We're happy to help you. :)

Kat Socrat review for Cool Ponds
Kat Socrat on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 07:31 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Kat!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.