Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cookies By Shar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Desserts|Davie, FL 33325

11870 W State Rd 84 c8, Ste C8, Davie, FL 33325

(954) 689-2205

https://www.cookiesbyshar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Colombian

8903 Glades Rd A10

(561) 479-0047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9189 Fontainebleau Blvd

(786) 631-4888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(142) · Cafes

470 Ansin Blvd

(954) 374-5013

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Ohene review for Cookies By Shar
Diana Ohene on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 06:23 AM
I’m sitting here on my day off eating one cookie after another. These are Moist and tasty. A bit of a crunch around the edges and soft on the inside. I also love how thick they are. I bought the 18 pack of the chocolate chip cookies and I’m already looking to buy the 24 pack with the red velvet and double chocolate to try those as well. Did I mention it came with a cute thank you frosted sugar cookie? I love cookies and these are some of my favorite. Definitely a top 2.
Stacey Overton review for Cookies By Shar
Stacey Overton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 12:41 PM
Creative, Delicious, Beautiful
Stephanie Alexander review for Cookies By Shar
Stephanie Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 03:57 AM
Great experience! They were easy to work with, provided some feedback for my request, sent over 150 cookies without any breaking and they were absolutely delicious! Will use again for any corporate cookie need!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Natalia Arango review for Cookies By Shar
Natalia Arango on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 19:40 PM
Just bought two packages of chocolate chip cookies at the Ft. Lauderdale airport for my family back in NY. They loved them. They were a hit!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Gita Thadhani review for Cookies By Shar
Gita Thadhani on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 15:37 PM
David Ockman review for Cookies By Shar
David Ockman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 09:03 AM
Jacqueline Johnston review for Cookies By Shar
Jacqueline Johnston on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2015, 06:25 AM
A M A Z I N G and completely delicious on top of being beautiful.
Norma Constanza Peralta review for Cookies By Shar
Norma Constanza Peralta on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 13:18 PM
Delicious cookies for any occasion
Ana Elvir review for Cookies By Shar
Ana Elvir on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2014, 07:45 AM
I work for Dave & Buster's and I have loved working with Shar and her team. We have been ordering cookies from her for 3+ years and she keeps coming up with new ideas for our quarterly gifts. Our guests and our staff absolutely love her cookies. The cookies look like works of art that sometimes people don’t want to eat them because they are that pretty!! Shar and her staff are always very punctual in responding and send out our gifts very quickly. Working with her is simply a breeze and all you have to do is give her a call or email her and consider it done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.