Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cookies By Shar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Desserts|Davie, FL 33325

11870 W State Rd 84 c8, Ste C8, Davie, FL 33325

(954) 689-2205

https://www.cookiesbyshar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Colombian

8903 Glades Rd A10

(561) 479-0047
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9189 Fontainebleau Blvd

(786) 631-4888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(142) · Cafes

470 Ansin Blvd

(954) 374-5013

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christi Souply Guthals on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2021, 04:16 AM
I never received a receipt for my order and never received my cookies. my PayPal was charged. I emailed them several times and finally got a cold email saying basically they were delivered and i was out of luck. I attempted to get my money back from PayPal but was denied. I wouldn't buy cookies from this company. they do not stand behind they're products and have the absolute worst customer service I've ever experienced!
Don Freeman on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2020, 11:08 AM
Oatmeal Raisin was on point .Heated and Ice cream got me to full
Gerard Guerin on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 11:27 AM
strange aftertaste. ended up throwing them away 👎🏾
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
James T. Mickles on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 05:21 AM
I ordered my cookies last Wednesday and didn’t receive them till today (Tuesday) I ordered the chocolate chip and the red velvet, BOTH were stale but the red velvet was extremely stale, very disappointed, I tried to warm them up and still stale smh over priced cookies need to just deliver local smh
Michelle White on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 02:13 AM
Cookies was very hard,an no flavor,I didn’t like them at all will never order again.
Nurys Iza on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 05:51 AM
We had these cookies for my bridal shower and they were so beautiful we didn’t want to eat them!! But I’m so glad we did, they’re not just artistic but so good! 😋
Prem N. Khiatani on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 03:36 AM
Came thru on a last minute order and they called me and made sure that I got it on time and with impeccable packaging,love the box it comes in...cookies by Shar is the boomshakalak...everytime.
John Anthony on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 04:56 AM
Saw a previous review that said the cookies weren’t fresh. What a joke. This company’s cookies are the freshest and most flavorful cookies that I have ever had. This company has supplied me with cookies personally and for my business and everyone raves about how good they are. You can’t just eat one or two. Cookies by Shar also supplies their specialty cookies to Wholefoods and Williams Sanoma and have done so for years because of the consistent high quality and taste. If the cookies weren’t good these 2 companies would not hesitate to drop them. I highly recommend this company, not only for the high quality products they produce , but also for incredible customer service as well. Even in times like this their passion for what they do has not faltered.
Chess Kindred on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 02:52 AM
We were excited to try the chocolate chip cookies that I ordered on Monday & received Friday. Packaging was really cute! Unfortunately the cookies did not taste fresh at all & didn’t have a good flavor overall. Maybe the experience would be different if we had the opportunity to get the cookies fresh from the location in Florida.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.