Logo White
Watch Demo

Convenient Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Dental|Monroe, MI 48162

7500 N Telegraph Rd, Monroe, MI 48162

(734) 586-2400

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Zoom, Lumineers, Take Home Teeth Whitening, Orthodontics for The Entire Family, Orthodontic Care for The Entire Family, Oral Surgery, One Hour Zoom Teeth Whitening, Invisalign, High Quality Crowns & Bridges, Friendly Staff, Cosmetic Bonding & Porcelain Veneers, Complete Dental Implant Restorations, Carecredit, Walk-Ins Gladly Welcomed, Walk Ins Gladly Welcomed, Orthodontics, No Insurance No Problem

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 80 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Montana V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/19/2018, 11:59 AM
Wonderful experience as always! Thank you for taking care of my little man’s teeth. He loves you guys, and so do I!!
Sharyl S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/17/2018, 11:48 AM
Dr. McMullen you are always so kind and gentle. I'm so thankful I have you as my dentist. Your office staff is wonderful and very professional . Monroe is blessed to have you. Thank you
Roger M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/10/2018, 09:00 AM
Very happy with my experience in the office today
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ronald B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/02/2018, 01:41 AM
Wunnerful, wunnerful! I like the fancy 'body work' the doc does on my teeth. Makes a person downright 'pertty'!
Mark F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/31/2018, 07:54 AM
Wonderful, polite and thoughtful staff. So glad my wife made the appointment for me. I'll be back on October 30th.
Susan S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/25/2018, 09:48 AM
Always a pleasant experience. A spa treatment for your mouth. Hygienist Shelby Doyle rocks!!!
Kim T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/27/2018, 10:29 AM
They are always so friendly. They make me feel comfortable and that is not an easy task at the dentist office :-) I highly recommend Dr. McMullin and her staff.
Matthew H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/21/2018, 02:29 AM
McMullin Dental Care provides outstanding customer service to their patients. They have cutting edge technology and offer professional services to make your smile be the brightest it can be. I highly recommend McMullin Dental Care to my family and friends.
Randy L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/21/2018, 06:28 AM
From the moment I walked in and was greeted by Amy, I knew I chose the right Dentist. I could tell immediately by the professionalism shown by the staff.
Amy, Ashley ( my new Hygienist) and Dr. McMullin, were all extremely kind, helpful and attentive.
Every step and procedure, was explained and I felt very comfortable.
They answered any and all questions, without hesitation.
I would highly recommend Dr. McMullin and her staff.
5 stars!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.