Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Convenient Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Monroe, MI 48162 United States

7500 N Telegraph Rd, Monroe, MI 48162 United States

(734) 586-2400

https://convenientdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

24100 Drake Rd

(248) 478-8880
5.0
(13) · Dental

1900 Packard Rd

(734) 482-8500
5.0
(204) · Dental

159 S Harvey St

(734) 455-8686
5.0
(2) · Dental

19928 Farmington Rd

(248) 477-5330
5.0
(3) · Dental

50 W Big Beaver Rd # 190

(248) 647-1422
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

50 W Big Beaver Rd # 190

(248) 647-1422
About

Zoom, Lumineers, Take Home Teeth Whitening, Orthodontics for The Entire Family, Orthodontic Care for The Entire Family, Oral Surgery, One Hour Zoom Teeth Whitening, Invisalign, High Quality Crowns & Bridges, Friendly Staff, Cosmetic Bonding & Porcelain Veneers, Complete Dental Implant Restorations, Carecredit, Walk-Ins Gladly Welcomed, Walk Ins Gladly Welcomed, Orthodontics, No Insurance No Problem

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Montana V. review for Convenient Dental Care
Montana V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 11:59 AM
Wonderful experience as always! Thank you for taking care of my little man’s teeth. He loves you guys, and so do I!!
Sharyl S. review for Convenient Dental Care
Sharyl S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 11:48 AM
Dr. McMullen you are always so kind and gentle. I'm so thankful I have you as my dentist. Your office staff is wonderful and very professional . Monroe is blessed to have you. Thank you
Roger M. review for Convenient Dental Care
Roger M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 09:00 AM
Very happy with my experience in the office today
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ronald B. review for Convenient Dental Care
Ronald B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:41 AM
Wunnerful, wunnerful! I like the fancy 'body work' the doc does on my teeth. Makes a person downright 'pertty'!
Mark F. review for Convenient Dental Care
Mark F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/31/2018, 07:54 AM
Wonderful, polite and thoughtful staff. So glad my wife made the appointment for me. I'll be back on October 30th.
Susan S. review for Convenient Dental Care
Susan S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/25/2018, 09:48 AM
Always a pleasant experience. A spa treatment for your mouth. Hygienist Shelby Doyle rocks!!!
Kim T. review for Convenient Dental Care
Kim T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/27/2018, 10:29 AM
They are always so friendly. They make me feel comfortable and that is not an easy task at the dentist office :-) I highly recommend Dr. McMullin and her staff.
Matthew H. review for Convenient Dental Care
Matthew H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/21/2018, 02:29 AM
McMullin Dental Care provides outstanding customer service to their patients. They have cutting edge technology and offer professional services to make your smile be the brightest it can be. I highly recommend McMullin Dental Care to my family and friends.
Randy L. review for Convenient Dental Care
Randy L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 06:28 AM
From the moment I walked in and was greeted by Amy, I knew I chose the right Dentist. I could tell immediately by the professionalism shown by the staff. Amy, Ashley ( my new Hygienist) and Dr. McMullin, were all extremely kind, helpful and attentive. Every step and procedure, was explained and I felt very comfortable. They answered any and all questions, without hesitation. I would highly recommend Dr. McMullin and her staff. 5 stars!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.