Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Control Temp Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Redlands, CA 92374 United States

513 E Stuart Ave Suite A, Redlands, CA 92374 United States

(909) 793-8014

http://controltemp.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

18875 State St

(951) 898-4700
5.0
(22) · Contractors

621 E Grove St

(877) 227-3125
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11140 Thurston Ln

(951) 361-2247
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1034 W Montrose St

(909) 562-6878
5.0
(18) · Contractors

3534 Peck Rd

(626) 238-1933
5.0
(5) · Contractors

11140 Thurston Ln

(855) 283-4935
About

Control Temp Inc was started over 30 years ago and is based in Redlands, Ca. Control Temp strives to continually earn a reputation for quality of work, respect, honesty (no employee is paid on commission), and Integrity! Our goal is to provide exceptional craftsmanship along with innovative ideas that provide efficient and dependable heating and air conditioning service and installations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pamela Holmes review for Control Temp Heating & Air Conditioning
Pamela Holmes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:21 AM
Wouldn't call anyone else....honest and trustworthy 😊
Jillian Briggs review for Control Temp Heating & Air Conditioning
Jillian Briggs on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 15:12 PM
Thank you John, Jeff, Justin and Sean for your amazing work. We love our new unit! It's like we have a new addition to our family. Your professionalism and hard work is very much appreciated. I wish I could give you more than 5 stars.
Jake Prins review for Control Temp Heating & Air Conditioning
Jake Prins on Facebook

8 years ago

04/02/2015, 18:07 PM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Peggy Hickman Kooiman review for Control Temp Heating & Air Conditioning
Peggy Hickman Kooiman on Facebook

8 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:43 AM
Control Temp has been our Heating and Air Conditioning company for many years. When they have had to come out, they are here in a very timely manner, explain the situation that I can understand, and I have been impressed with the service and service person! Control Temp is the best!!
Beth Van Essen Kimm review for Control Temp Heating & Air Conditioning
Beth Van Essen Kimm on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2015, 20:21 PM
This is the most honest, professional company you will find in Southern CA!
Gerrit Wagner review for Control Temp Heating & Air Conditioning
Gerrit Wagner on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2015, 20:15 PM
Christine Nydam review for Control Temp Heating & Air Conditioning
Christine Nydam on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2015, 14:11 PM
James-Karen Verhoeven review for Control Temp Heating & Air Conditioning
James-Karen Verhoeven on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2015, 13:43 PM
I have only ever had excellent service from Control Temp - no matter which employee has been sent to our house they have always taken care of the service issue and have done so quickly and professionally.
Joel Verhoef review for Control Temp Heating & Air Conditioning
Joel Verhoef on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2015, 12:45 PM
Company is managed by people with hearts of gold! Honest, dependable,... everything someone would want in the people they hire. My son has allergies to dust mites. Control Temp replaced our old central unit, compressor, and ducting. Now our Edison bill is a third of what it was, the air is cleaner, my son is healthier...etc. The price was VERY reasonable and the job they did was fantastic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.