Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Conscious Choice Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Chiropractors|Seattle, WA 98136 United States

6415 Fauntleroy Way SW, Seattle, WA 98136 United States

(206) 267-7000

https://consciouschoicechiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

1778 Watson St N

(360) 825-2225
5.0
(60) · Healthcare

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Ste 13

(425) 432-1449
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

614 S 225th St

(206) 878-2225
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cami Shields MacNamara review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Cami Shields MacNamara on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 02:48 AM
Dr. Hunter has a holistic approach to chiropractic care. I feel supported and always leave his office feeling better than when I walked in. His techniques have help me with a chronic back issue and I'm grateful to know him! The office runs smoothly under Jennifer's direction. You will be in great hands at Conscious Choice Chiropractic.
Lindsay Fournier review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Lindsay Fournier on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 06:48 AM
What a relief to live pain free! Thanks to Dr. Hunter, he helps me with adjustments and advises me on lifestyle changes that have dramatically upgraded my well-being and the way I feel. He truly cares for his patients and that shows.
Griffin Lindbeck review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Griffin Lindbeck on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 05:26 AM
Best chiropractor around, my back has never felt better, and the staff there is AMAZING! From Dr Hunter himself to the front desk this practice is fantastic, I wouldn't go anywhere else even if I didn't live right down the street!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Theodros Girma Beyene review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Theodros Girma Beyene on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 08:12 AM
Karen Pfeiffer Bush review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Karen Pfeiffer Bush on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 08:45 AM
Dr. Hunter is the absolute best. He truly cares about his patients. The energy in the office is so positive. Anytime I visit, I leave there feeling physically and emotionally uplifted.
Panida Vilaythong review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Panida Vilaythong on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 06:14 AM
Darik Eaton review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Darik Eaton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 04:44 AM
Dr Pat has my back. Love the education and self care practices he offers as well
Tom Flann review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Tom Flann on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 04:35 AM
I've been going to see Dr. Pat and Conscious Choice Chiropractic for a few months now - he does amazing work, and my back is the best it's felt in a while!
Stephanie Landry review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Stephanie Landry on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 07:31 AM
Dr. Hunter is hands down the best choice you will ever make when it comes to your health. His technique is perfect and I have seen several chiropractors in various states.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.