Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Conscious Choice Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Chiropractors|Seattle, WA 98136 United States

6415 Fauntleroy Way SW, Seattle, WA 98136 United States

(206) 267-7000

https://consciouschoicechiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

31722 W E Eugene St STE 6

(425) 341-0345
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

4114 Bridgeport Way W

(253) 564-8100
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24612 104th Ave SE

(253) 859-2373
5.0
(95) · Healthcare

1635 Olympic Hwy N

(360) 426-3886
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

1717 NE 44th St suite g

(425) 277-4098
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

1750 112th Ave NE

(425) 827-2302
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
HarloweRayne Ettevy Thunderword-Cohen review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
HarloweRayne Ettevy Thunderword-Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 04:30 AM
Joslin Jane review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Joslin Jane on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2019, 01:36 AM
I started seeing Dr. Hunter shortly after the very traumatic birth of my son 11+ years ago. My body was in a very bad way. Between my c-section and nursing my posture and flexibility has become the stuff of nightmares. The staff and Dr. Hunter let me bring my little guy, I even had massages with my little one on the table with me. They were so good and caring for my body and in turn my mental health. Still who I trust when I am out of sorts. It has been a wonderful friendship.
Taylor Kerwin review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Taylor Kerwin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 04:38 AM
I hurt my back at work and was in a lot of pain. My spine was crooked, my low back was a mess and my sciatic nerve was shooting pain through my leg, I could barely stand up or sit without being in tremendous amount of pain. After two visits Dr. Hunter had my spine straight, I can now walk without pain and actually sit down on my couch. I’m so glad I found this place.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Dana Hunter review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Dana Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 04:23 AM
Best Chiropractor in town! Dr. Hunter has helped me relieve some major back pain.
Steve Garrett review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Steve Garrett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:44 AM
Laura Duran review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Laura Duran on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 05:53 AM
Patrick is the man. And Jenn is soooo great too! I'm So happy I found them!!
Vibe Antoine C Smith review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Vibe Antoine C Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 06:51 AM
Patrick! Dr. Hunter is AMAZING, he walks you through to make sure you understand everything that is going on. I have had 2 left knee surgeries, 1 right knee surgery followed by 2 lower back surgeries. After a series of Q&A he will begin going over your options. Dr. Hunter all about love, and you can feel it. The chiropractor is misunderstood and I was poorly educated on what exactly he does. Now I know and will send everyone to him!
Paula C Kennedy review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Paula C Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 05:58 AM
Been coming to see Dr Hunter for almost 4 years! No more allergies (never knew that was a benefit!) and lower back consistently feeling better. He doubles as my sports therapist too! Met at the West Seattle Summer festival. I'm in my mid 40's and knew I needed to start taking care of my body so I can continue to be flexible and healthy. When I first walked in and he saw my heels that I ALWAYS wore, I said don't even go there! You are not going to keep me from wearing heels! Ha! Today I have way more tennis shoes than heels, but they are still cute stylish ones. And he loves taking credit for it!
Aisha Johnson review for Conscious Choice Chiropractic
Aisha Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2016, 05:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.