Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Conquistador Pest & Termite Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Pest Control|Oro Valley, AZ 85704 United States

215 W Giaconda Way Ste 121, Ste 121, Oro Valley, AZ 85704 United States

(520) 624-5901

https://tucsonpest.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(1782) · Pest Control

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501

(520) 393-3352
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
About

We Conquer What Bugs You! Professional extermination of bugs, termites and weeds for your Tucson Home or Business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chrisie B. review for Conquistador Pest & Termite Inc.
Chrisie B. on BBB

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 13:05 PM
Ken and his team are very professional. You are given a call/text/email when they're on their way which I really appreciate. They also take the time to answer any questions that you might have. I would absolutely refer them!
Chrisie Ballard review for Conquistador Pest & Termite Inc.
Chrisie Ballard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 12:23 PM
Ken and his team are very professional. You are given a call/text/email when they're on their way which I really appreciate. They also take the time to answer any questions that you might have. I would absolutely refer them!
Karen K review for Conquistador Pest & Termite Inc.
Karen K on BBB

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 05:05 AM
I have been a customer for many years, and I highly recommend them. Everyone is friendly and always aims to please.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Karen K review for Conquistador Pest & Termite Inc.
Karen K on BBB

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 01:52 AM
I have been a customer for many years, and enjoy working with your company.
Dawn G review for Conquistador Pest & Termite Inc.
Dawn G on BBB

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 06:20 AM
Ken, Ammon, Marvin, and the rest of the crew are the best! They come to the rescue whether the problem is pack rats, scorpions, ants, termites, and weeds, they have you covered. Conquistador handles our homes and our business with friendliness and professionalism. Highly recommended!
Sandy S review for Conquistador Pest & Termite Inc.
Sandy S on BBB

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 05:23 AM
I have been with Conquistador since 2005. They have provided excellent service all these years. The technicians are prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent company providing excellent service!
Susana E review for Conquistador Pest & Termite Inc.
Susana E on BBB

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:53 AM
it was a good experience. The serviceman were friendly, polite and professional.
Ryn Gargulinski review for Conquistador Pest & Termite Inc.
Ryn Gargulinski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 03:36 AM
Service was super fast and highly effective. Got rid of giant bee hive within 24 hours of alerting Conquistador it existed. Highly! recommend Ken and his crew, especially the fearless Terrence who took away the bees. 9 million stars across the board!
SA H review for Conquistador Pest & Termite Inc.
SA H on BBB

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 04:50 AM
Excellent service! Prompt! Friendly! Technician is knowledgeable about products and treatments. The company doesn't try to sell customers services that are not wanted or needed. Our family recommends Conquistador.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.