Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Connie K. Mercer, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
206 reviews
|Family Practice|Trinity, FL 34655 United States

8600 Easthaven Ct, Trinity, FL 34655 United States

(727) 375-7929

https://baycare.org/doctors/connie-mercer-1730128034

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

6502 Gunn Hwy

(813) 969-2030
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15320 Amberly Dr

(813) 977-0733
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7814 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 405-3939
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

603 7th St S

(727) 553-7474
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
5.0
(211) · Healthcare

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd STE 125

(727) 372-2501
About

Dr. Connie Mercer is a New Port Richey, Florida area physician. She specializes in Family Medicine and is part of BayCare Medical Group.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
206 reviews
5184
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
CJ review for Connie K. Mercer, MD
CJ on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/10/2022, 12:00 PM
More often than not, I felt she discounted my personal holistic approach to my medical care. I am one who is unable to tolerate many of the prescribed medications on the market and prefer to attack the problem with diet/exercise rather than treat with medications that have side affects. I feel she needs to respect ONE SIZES DOES NOT FIT ALL and to help the patient approach care without drugs - WHERE APPROPRIATE of course. I found a new doctor that I feel will be a better fit and with more credentials.
Priscilla Fuccillo review for Connie K. Mercer, MD
Priscilla Fuccillo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2021, 01:26 AM
Dr. Mercer is very caring. She takes her time and actually listens.
A. Pickinpaugh review for Connie K. Mercer, MD
A. Pickinpaugh on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 17:01 PM
Dr. Mercer always makes time for her patients. She listens to us and makes the effort to get to know us. She actually cares! This is RARE. Her staff is amazing too, especially her nurse, Mimi! I am very grateful to have found a doctor as wonderful as she is.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Pauline Karakatsanis review for Connie K. Mercer, MD
Pauline Karakatsanis on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 02:53 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr Mercer for 21 years and I love her. She saved my life. I had a visit and almost didn’t tell her about a problem. When I did she took a biopsy and 5 days later I was in surgery. She listens to you. Thank you for saving my life
Courtenay O'Connell review for Connie K. Mercer, MD
Courtenay O'Connell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 02:08 AM
Dr. Mercer is my primary physician, and has been for more than 20 years. She is empathetic, compassionate, knowledgeable, & has an easy bedside manner. Her staff is also first rate. Today was my annual wellness visit, and Linda checked my vital signs before I saw Dr. Mercer. Everything was as normal as could be expected for someone who is over 60, a life long asthmatic, and ovarian cancer survivor. When Dr. Mercer came in, we went over any physical ailments I might be experiencing (none) & what I have been doing to avoid the CoVid-19 virus. She impressed upon me how vulnerable I am, and to stay away from crowds. I will definitely follow her advice so that the next time I come in to see her it will be for a wellness visit - nothing else!
Anonymous review for Connie K. Mercer, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 18:39 PM
Really takes the time to know and understand problems. Very good at communicating in a clear, accessible way.
J review for Connie K. Mercer, MD
J on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:43 AM
I was dropped by this doctor for not having seen her for 3 years. I found out when calling to set up an appointment. They would not take me back despite the circumstances warranting medical attention. The office lady Kelly was rude and seemed to take joy in rejecting me.
Respond to negative reviews
Fanny Briceno-Quintero review for Connie K. Mercer, MD
Fanny Briceno-Quintero on Wellness

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 09:59 AM
Great, caring, professional, wonderful doctor
Fanny Briceno-Quintero review for Connie K. Mercer, MD
Fanny Briceno-Quintero on Wellness

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 01:12 AM
Great, caring, professional, wonderful doctor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.