Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Connected Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85254

6920 E Shea Blvd #103, Ste 103, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 300-2295

https://www.connectedmedicalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Connected Medical Center, we offer the latest diagnostic equipment, a genuine desire to find the cause of your condition, and a patient-centered approach to solving your problem. In everything we do, we consider first the needs of our patient.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Cresap Mizelle on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 02:21 AM
Dr. Ross Dye is kind, caring and concerned about you, the whole person. Making sure you receive the appropriate treatment. The staff is very accommodating, working around everyone's schedule.
Julie Qualley Mohrhauser on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 03:12 AM
Dr. Dye is absolutely the best. Went to multiple chiropractors where I was misdiagnosed. He knew my 'real' problem from day one and has been the only one to give me relief from my pain. My kids are so sad when they aren't able to come with me because they love him and everyone there too! Chaela and Alessandra are amazing too. The best of the best all around. Can't say enough.. definitely recommend to anyone with back/neck problems.
Charles Forker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 06:46 AM
Dr Ross came in on his time off to save my boy John , he is the best , go see him soon !
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ryan Bencurik on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 13:04 PM
Best chiropractic care I've ever had. Something new each time and addresses all my problems. Totally recommend Dr. Ross. �
John Jepsen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 11:09 AM
The best out there, and not just because of his front desk girl! He really takes the time to find the cause of your pain and not just treat the symptoms.
Ed Leclere on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 03:38 AM
Having major lower back pain has kept me from having somewhat of a quality of life. Dr Ross has worked on me now for 3 weeks and have hardly no pain and see light at the tunnel. Highly recommended.
Roy Kadair on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 09:49 AM
I was having serious neck issues and Dr. Ross Dye explained to me the reasons why I was having pain in my neck and after going through his program I feel 100% I would recommend this doctor to anyone who has suffered from neck and back injuries. Also; he is a great guy to work with and truly cares about his patients happiness and health!
Gerald Catalano on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 17:00 PM
Nikkie Byers Soto on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 12:32 PM
Thank you Dr. Dye for making my first ever chiropractic experience a great one. I encourage a young person to take preventative care; in this digital age we live in, it is only a matter of time before your neck will be giving you problems. Great staff, great facility, great Dr!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.