Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Connected Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85254

6920 E Shea Blvd #103, Ste 103, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 300-2295

https://www.connectedmedicalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Connected Medical Center, we offer the latest diagnostic equipment, a genuine desire to find the cause of your condition, and a patient-centered approach to solving your problem. In everything we do, we consider first the needs of our patient.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Hersko on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 08:52 AM
I'm healed! This guy is a miracle worker. Highly recommend!
Deric James on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 12:29 PM
My wife and I have been going to Dr Dye and Connected Medical Center for 2 years. He and his staff are a joy to be around and have done incredible things for our health and comfort. Dr Dye took great care of me personally for 6 months after a hit-and-run accident. I wouldn’t be the same today without him. 7-Star review!!
Ty York on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 09:32 AM
Dr. Dye is the best....not only feeling great but having a great informative experience in the process!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Juanita Maria Trujillo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 09:18 AM
Awesome as always. Love you all Dr Dye is the ONLY ONE I WILL GO TO!
Jesse Holland on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 08:51 AM
Best team in town! Dr Dye actually cares for his clients!
Brittney Berry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 07:41 AM
Back again today! Dr. Ross Dye, He's amazing. He made my first experience with a chiropractor awesome. And he has a great sense of humor! The office staff is awesome and very friendly! I highly recommend coming here.
Lashonda Jones Neal on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 12:18 PM
Cori Akin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 05:33 AM
The first chiropractor I've ever been to and the last one I will ever go to! Dr. Dye is so good at what he does and makes the experience a great one every time. The whole team is wonderful and I love coming to see them �
Mary Fowler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 09:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.