Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Connected Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85254

6920 E Shea Blvd #103, Ste 103, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 300-2295

https://connectedmedicalcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Connected Medical Center, we offer the latest diagnostic equipment, a genuine desire to find the cause of your condition, and a patient-centered approach to solving your problem. In everything we do, we consider first the needs of our patient.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael Drummond on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 03:57 AM
Caitlin Bronsky on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 14:07 PM
Dr. Dye is truly an amazing phenomenon. I have been to several chiropractors who all do the same thing every time and nothing really heals. Dr. Dye has ways of healing that are life changing he truly cares about the end result and not just how many times you can visit. Also the staff is so friendly and warm. Don’t go anywhere else!!
Wendy Alas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:35 AM
Dr Dye is the best!! He's not only an awesome chiropractor but he's also an awesome, kind hearted person. My kids and I love Dr Dye!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Wendy Cracchiolo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 08:57 AM
Incredible experience. Dr. Dye and his staff are so welcoming and knowledgeable. I felt like a million bucks when I left after getting a solid work around!
Briana Noel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 13:25 PM
Dr. Dye and the staff at Connected Medical are amazing! I have gone to visit Dr. Dye many times when my back has been in so much pain and he fixes me up every time! Thank you Connected Medical!
Melina Bodnar on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 08:14 AM
Wonderful chiropractor. Dr. Dye and staff are always happy, cheerful and knowledgeable. The level of care is top notch and their caring about the well being of their patients shines through.
Shane Lindsay on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 10:18 AM
Walked in feeling pain and walked out feeling like a weight had been lifted. Dr. Dye is a magician 🎩. Thanks again!
Matthew McKean on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 10:47 AM
Dr. Ross Dye is a knowledgeable and gifted Chiropractor. He has a full grasp of the link between the nervous, muscular and skeletal systems and seeks to allow your body to "heal" vs. so many that only seek a recurring patient, income stream and "dependency". His treatmants have been phenomenal and been a huge support to me and my family, including my son a professional athlete. I strongly recommend Connected Medical Center, their protocols and their professionalism.
Jeffrey Meyerson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 02:27 AM
My family loves Dr. Dye and the staff at Connected Medical Center. It's a place of healing. Dr. Dye is so fun! The energy at CMC is so great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.