Logo White
Watch Demo

Confident Smiles

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

2801 O St, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 736-2801

https://www.drdogradds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
John M Lewis DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621
Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
Frey William E DDS Ms
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
Jennifer Kong Finerty, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

About

At Confident Smiles, our goal is to provide exceptional, comprehensive dental care to our patients in a friendly and caring environment, educating and encouraging them toward a state of optimal oral health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
592
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Stratman on Facebook

a month ago

02/20/2020, 01:05 AM
I really trust the Doctor and the staff. They are fun to be around at the same time they are very professional. A great team
Julie Foulk on Facebook

2 months ago

02/14/2020, 03:56 AM
The staff is great and your able to text them and they stay on top of all your appointments and needs
Melissa Paulsen on Facebook

5 months ago

10/24/2019, 06:36 AM
super great staff and dentist!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mari McMahon on Facebook

6 months ago

09/26/2019, 03:28 AM
Good work and friendly people.
Cindy Cloutier on Facebook

7 months ago

09/01/2019, 14:35 PM
The staff and Doctor are very friendly. I have had a lot of work done and they work with you on payments. Over all I am very happy with this dental office.
Vimal Arora on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2018, 04:52 AM
Exceptional Clinical Skills of Dr DOGRA and awesome hygiene and asepsis practices in the surgery delivered through very friendly and trained staff.
Kaci Dube on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 06:38 AM
All the staff was great with both my four year old and myself. Will be back next week for our next cleanings. 😁😁
Kelly Davis on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 13:58 PM
great experience. super nice staff made me feel very welcome
Kelly Layton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 08:24 AM
Warm and friendly, down to earth like office staff. Very approachable and courteous. I had an extraction and implant of bone graft (prepping for an inplant) I was nervous. Dr gave me plenty of numbing and took extra care to gently remove the tooth as to keep in place as much bone as possible. Dr had the tooth out, bone graft in and sutures done in 1 1/2 hours. It gas been 4 hours since. The numbing is gone. There is no pain, no swelling, no discomfort..... except the dangly stitches... that's my pet peeve. I strongly recommend this dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.