Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Concept Flooring Workroom South

Claimed
2.8
22 reviews
|Flooring|Philadelphia, PA 19114

9211 Keystone St, Philadelphia, PA 19114

(215) 332-0220

http://www.datacarpetandflooring.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Tiling

350 S West End Blvd

(215) 538-8060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Carpeting

3520 Grays Ferry Ave

(215) 467-9100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

27 E Butler Ave

(215) 646-8178

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Flooring

1 Brook Rd

(732) 247-8182

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Flooring

6 Crozerville Rd

(610) 358-2727

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

9783

(215) 997-3390

5 people are looking at this business

About

Concept Flooring Workroom South (formerly Data Carpet II) is your one stop shop for all of your flooring needs. Servicing the Tri-State area for over 25 years with Residential & Commercial Flooring.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
22 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M. review for Concept Flooring Workroom South
John M. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/04/2021, 07:45 AM
Apparently this company whose owners name is Leslie Hammond closed up the business after owing people money for carpets they did not install and carpets they installed horribly which needed to be fixed. LESLIE HAMMOND WILL SOON HAVE A CLASS ACTION SUIT AGAINST HER>
Respond to negative reviews
ELVIS L. review for Concept Flooring Workroom South
ELVIS L. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/14/2021, 11:27 AM
PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY TO DO ANY OF YOUR WORKS, THEY HIRE SUBCONTRACTORS AND DO NOT PAY THE PEOPLE WHO DO THE INSTALLATIONS. THEY RECEIVE PAYMENTS AND DO NOT PAY THE INSTALLERS, DO NOT CARE IF THE INSTALLERS HAVE FAMILY TO TAKE CARE, PAY ACCOUNTS, TREAT THE INSTALLERS AS WASTE. THEY MUST OVER 20,000 DOLLARS FOR MY PATRON AND DON'T PAY AND MY PATRON CANNOT PAY US
Respond to negative reviews
PATRIK J. review for Concept Flooring Workroom South
PATRIK J. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/14/2021, 11:27 AM
PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY TO DO ANY OF YOUR WORKS, THEY HIRE SUBCONTRACTORS AND DO NOT PAY THE PEOPLE WHO DO THE INSTALLATIONS. THEY RECEIVE PAYMENTS AND DO NOT PAY THE INSTALLERS, DO NOT CARE IF THE INSTALLERS HAVE FAMILY TO TAKE CARE, PAY ACCOUNTS, TREAT THE INSTALLERS AS WASTE. THEY MUST OVER 20,000 DOLLARS FOR MY PATRON AND DON'T PAY AND MY PATRON CANNOT PAY US
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
JULIUS 0. review for Concept Flooring Workroom South
JULIUS 0. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/14/2021, 11:27 AM
PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY TO DO ANY OF YOUR WORKS, THEY HIRE SUBCONTRACTORS AND DO NOT PAY THE PEOPLE WHO DO THE INSTALLATIONS. THEY RECEIVE PAYMENTS AND DO NOT PAY THE INSTALLERS, DO NOT CARE IF THE INSTALLERS HAVE FAMILY TO TAKE CARE, PAY ACCOUNTS, TREAT THE INSTALLERS AS WASTE. THEY MUST OVER 20,000 DOLLARS FOR MY PATRON AND DON'T PAY AND MY PATRON CANNOT PAY US
Respond to negative reviews
PATRIK J. review for Concept Flooring Workroom South
PATRIK J. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/13/2021, 21:31 PM
Don’t give job to this company They use subcontractors and don’t pay them They are so dishonest
Respond to negative reviews
Pat Felix review for Concept Flooring Workroom South
Pat Felix on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 01:15 AM
I had them install 2 rugs this year and I was very happy and pleased with their work. They are professionals who offer total service. I would recommend them to anyone. And if I need more carpet or flooring they are who I would use again. Also very reasonable
David Fishman review for Concept Flooring Workroom South
David Fishman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 05:24 AM
Concept Flooring is my go-to place for all my flooring needs. Just today, they installed a beautiful laminate floor in my foyer. It looks terrific! Several years ago, they installed wall-to-wall carpet for me in my entire condominium and they did an excellent job. The people there are very nice to work with and their prices are excellent. Go to Concept Flooring. You won’t be disappointed!
Lisa Fera review for Concept Flooring Workroom South
Lisa Fera on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 10:06 AM
Love my installation! I would give Concept Flooring 5 stars any day
Lisa Barretta review for Concept Flooring Workroom South
Lisa Barretta on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 21:48 PM
Great selection, prices, and fantastic installation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.