Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Concentra Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1132 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28203

1614 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 338-1268

https://www.concentra.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568
4.9
(14) · Physical Therapy

561 N Polk St

(704) 889-7828
About

Concentra provides occupational health services to employees, which includes injury care, physical therapy, drug testing, physical exams, urgent care and preventive wellness programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,132 reviews
5727
  
4115
  
360
  
242
  
1169
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Windham review for Concentra Urgent Care
Tammy Windham on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:02 AM
Denise Niecy Middleton review for Concentra Urgent Care
Denise Niecy Middleton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:00 AM
Univea Shablis Williams review for Concentra Urgent Care
Univea Shablis Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 01:02 AM
The wait is to long... Been here for an hour.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Dustin Anderson review for Concentra Urgent Care
Dustin Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/25/2015, 01:01 AM
I do know about this location during regular business hours, but on Memorial Day, staffed by various people from the closed locations, it was good. Less than 5 minute wait.
Christopher Aylsworth review for Concentra Urgent Care
Christopher Aylsworth on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 01:00 AM
Back still messed up but cleared me for full duty to go back to work why send someone back active when they have a lower back sprain
Maryori Fortin review for Concentra Urgent Care
Maryori Fortin on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2014, 01:01 AM
Sarah D. review for Concentra Urgent Care
Sarah D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 01:00 AM
HORRIBLE Experience. Waited almost 2 hours to be seen....Then they handed me a contaminated dixie cup without using gloves to collect a urine sample. Then, they took my blood pressure FIVE times. On the last read they told me it appeared dangerously low. I asked for a manual reading and they never came back-- so I was not checked for blood pressure. Third, the doctor was a total creep and asked me about 100 questions not related to my treatment. Last, the doctor gave me incorrect information about my diagnosis. I will NEVER go here again and I will make sure that no one I know EVER uses Concentra.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie Tischler review for Concentra Urgent Care
Stephanie Tischler on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/28/2014, 00:01 AM
Quick and painless. Short wait time....so far. I'm back in the room waiting now.
thienmv0 review for Concentra Urgent Care
thienmv0 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 01:03 AM
So I took my dad for check up after a work related injury. He is New patient here and we got the authorization from his employer for the visit sent prior to our actual visit. The time we spent there were 2 hrs plus with at least 80% of the time spent waiting. I understand that being a new patient there will be some waiting for paperworks but 2 hrs was jusr unacceptable. Luckily I was on vacation and was not strapped for time. However, I am still very dissatisfied with the time I wasted there. - Thien
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.