Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Concentra Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1131 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28203

1614 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 338-1268

https://www.concentra.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Physical Therapy

561 N Polk St

(704) 889-7828

2 people are looking at this business

About

Concentra provides occupational health services to employees, which includes injury care, physical therapy, drug testing, physical exams, urgent care and preventive wellness programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,131 reviews
5727
  
4114
  
360
  
242
  
1169
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jayso Livinglife review for Concentra Urgent Care
Jayso Livinglife on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 02:17 AM
I absolutely love this place. The staff are amazing especially Ms.Shawn and quantasia. I was extremely nervous and anxious they both were amazing at helping me and explaining the physical process. Their Customer service was out the roof. You can tell Ms.Shawn loves her job and is willing to go the extra mile. Quantasia thank you for genuinely caring and looking out for me. The both are the definition of great customer service.
Joel W. Cheek review for Concentra Urgent Care
Joel W. Cheek on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 06:26 AM
Staff were very polite, helpful, and patient. I had gone in for a drug test and physical, and was mostly happy with my experience. However there are two things that frustrated me, one was a misunderstanding that I needed a respirator to do my physical, and number two, it took an unnecessary amount of time to be seen by the doctor at the end of my physical. To which was just a 30 second exam. I waited in the room for over 35 minutes. Which is honestly just silly. In total from stepping in and step out it took them 4 hours to complete my physical.
Jim Fox review for Concentra Urgent Care
Jim Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 01:02 AM
Great staff. Excellent Doctor who took time to talk and listen. Gave excellent advise.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
MarceLo CordeRo review for Concentra Urgent Care
MarceLo CordeRo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:00 AM
very bad service. i don't recommend it.
Eddie Chambers review for Concentra Urgent Care
Eddie Chambers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 00:00 AM
went in for DOT physical. staff was friendly, fast, courteous and professional. will definitely be going back for future physicals.
Susan Edgeworth review for Concentra Urgent Care
Susan Edgeworth on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 01:00 AM
Would definitely recommend Concentra. The staff was very friendly and happy to help from the time you walk in the door. The doctor was very friendly and took all the time I needed with him. He answered all my questions. This was my first visit here but for sure will not be my last. I definitely give it a 10..
Raquel Restrepo review for Concentra Urgent Care
Raquel Restrepo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:02 AM
Excellent service �� first time visiting �
Teresa E Ewing review for Concentra Urgent Care
Teresa E Ewing on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 01:00 AM
Friendly professional staff! Get there at 7:30 am to get seen in a timely manner. The place fills up quickly.
Sandra Carswell review for Concentra Urgent Care
Sandra Carswell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:02 AM
I went to Concentra for a workrequirement, and the staff there was so nice. The girl who took my basics, weight, height, etc, was very friendly and Dr. Rohde was also. I had never been to a Concentra before that, but I hope from now on, that will be the only place I go for work requirements.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.