Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Concentra Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1104 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28203

1614 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 338-1268

https://www.concentra.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Physical Therapy

561 N Polk St

(704) 889-7828

1 person is looking at this business

About

Concentra provides occupational health services to employees, which includes injury care, physical therapy, drug testing, physical exams, urgent care and preventive wellness programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,104 reviews
5714
  
4112
  
357
  
240
  
1162
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Hudson review for Concentra Urgent Care
Larry Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 05:06 AM
Went their for my random and everyone their treated me like family. Great staff of people there.
Ecotrel Perry Jr review for Concentra Urgent Care
Ecotrel Perry Jr on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 10:37 AM
Convenient I very good service courteous and kind
Kevin Fischer review for Concentra Urgent Care
Kevin Fischer on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 08:54 AM
Went there for my DOT card renewal. Everything went well and fast. Thanks
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lorena Colon Velasquez review for Concentra Urgent Care
Lorena Colon Velasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 02:13 AM
They are very efficient and friendly
Jonathan Yitty Henry review for Concentra Urgent Care
Jonathan Yitty Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 14:53 PM
Fast care. Doctors take very very good care of you and are patient.
Gary Guest review for Concentra Urgent Care
Gary Guest on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:42 AM
nice customer service and very professional persons working there
Nick Hudson review for Concentra Urgent Care
Nick Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 05:14 AM
Great place. Very nice people that work here.
Allen Kirkland review for Concentra Urgent Care
Allen Kirkland on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 10:25 AM
Was doing pre screening employment procedure. Drove 60miles on Friday was seen and only had half done. Told to come back on Sunday. Showed up at opening just to be told I could sit and wait but I most likely wouldn’t be seen for the rest of the exam. From what I noticed during my 5 hours Friday. The place is ran by a bunch of associate degree children playing technicians with out of date equipment, no experience, very unsanitary habits and bad attitudes. Making a living off a government mandated service. Save your time and just go to the worst ER at the county hospital you’ll have a better experience.
Donna Tierce review for Concentra Urgent Care
Donna Tierce on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 04:52 AM
Went in for a TB mask fit test. First thing I was asked to do was vision test. Don’t understand the connection to fit test. Secondly, attending staff, I don’t know her position or name because she didn’t share that with me, didn’t know how to take BP. She was asking me to hold my arm over my head so the blood would flow better. I informed her that not only was I am RN, my specialty was cardiac. She then left the room and I didn’t see her again. Spoke with very knowledgeable Dr who released me. Was a very weird experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.