Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Concentra Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1131 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28203

1614 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 338-1268

https://www.concentra.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568
4.9
(14) · Physical Therapy

561 N Polk St

(704) 889-7828
About

Concentra provides occupational health services to employees, which includes injury care, physical therapy, drug testing, physical exams, urgent care and preventive wellness programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,131 reviews
5727
  
4114
  
360
  
242
  
1169
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leonel Flores review for Concentra Urgent Care
Leonel Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:02 AM
Lisa Jackman review for Concentra Urgent Care
Lisa Jackman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:01 AM
GREAT Customer service. All staff that I came in contact with were extremely pleasant and helpful. I will definitely use this facility if I'm in this area and have the need!
Sophie Villa review for Concentra Urgent Care
Sophie Villa on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 01:00 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Meagan Loftin review for Concentra Urgent Care
Meagan Loftin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:02 AM
Had an appointment at 12:00 didn't get seen till 1:30 after I told the nurses I was leaving
Respond to negative reviews
Kenyatta L. Bigger review for Concentra Urgent Care
Kenyatta L. Bigger on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:01 AM
Lacy Carruth review for Concentra Urgent Care
Lacy Carruth on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:01 AM
They were quick to give care and very professional. The physicians remember you each time you come and they call you by name.
Gustavo Guerrero review for Concentra Urgent Care
Gustavo Guerrero on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:02 AM
Janette O'Donohue review for Concentra Urgent Care
Janette O'Donohue on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 00:00 AM
The staff here is awesome. I was in and out within 30 minutes. They listened to everything I had to say, and treated what my problem was. I was treated with sympathy and respect . Awesome staff.
Doña Ana De Jesús review for Concentra Urgent Care
Doña Ana De Jesús on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.