Logo White
Watch Demo

Compufix

Claimed
5.0
49 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32216

6913 Altama Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 838-1208

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area

T and G It Consulting
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

9526 Argyle Forest Blvd #330

(888) 984-4618

2 people are looking at this business

Macho Machines Computer Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5570 Connie Jean Rd

(904) 520-0094
Bnt Enterprises
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

5753 Spring Park Rd

(904) 448-9900
Laserprint Service
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

972 Sandstone Dr

(904) 739-0999
Abundant Computer Services
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

2980 Hartley Rd #2

(904) 371-3118

About

We come to you 24/7,no fix no fee, all work guaranteed

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Thigpen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 16:07 PM
Alex Remigaylo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 08:15 AM
Glen is great. Fast and professional service. Very knowledgeable.
Business Response:

Thank you Alex Remigaylo, coming from you that means a great deal. You are the best car mechanic and you will have my vehicles until the end of time!

Diane Windischhofer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 03:28 AM
Great guy...looks like Charles Darwin! My pc is better than new...
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jennifer A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 06:55 AM
Thank you Compufix for restoring my network. Now all my family can get online again. All the computers are really fast again too after your "Tune Up". The home service was friendly and efficient.
Jennifer Andrews on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 04:33 AM
Glen fixed my home Wireless Network, and tuned up all the PCs in our house (we have 5 including laptops!) for a reasonable price. The home visit was friendly and efficient. I will be having him come back for him to give our computers an annual tuneup. A satisfied customer.
Business Response:

Thanks Jennifer, we like satisfied customers! We stive to make every customer satisfied

Robert R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/22/2015, 03:28 AM
I don't normally leave reviews, but Glen Gray of Compufix saved me on Thursday, when my laptop screen died and needed to be replaced. I called around a few repair companies, and only Compufix could fix it for me that day - which was vital as I needed it for a big meeting on Friday. I can recommend this business without hesitation!!!
Robert Ruston on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 03:31 AM
Glenn from Compufix did a great job fixing my laptop screen when I needed it for a meeting next day.
Business Response:

Thanks Bob. We appreciate the business.

Ronny Ariessohn on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2013, 10:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.