Logo White
Watch Demo

Compufix

Claimed
5.0
49 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32216

6913 Altama Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 838-1208

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area

T and G It Consulting
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

9526 Argyle Forest Blvd #330

(888) 984-4618

1 person is looking at this business

Macho Machines Computer Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5570 Connie Jean Rd

(904) 520-0094

1 person is looking at this business

Bnt Enterprises
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

5753 Spring Park Rd

(904) 448-9900
Laserprint Service
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

972 Sandstone Dr

(904) 739-0999
Abundant Computer Services
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

2980 Hartley Rd #2

(904) 371-3118

1 person is looking at this business

About

We come to you 24/7,no fix no fee, all work guaranteed

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Twin Clinton on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:46 AM
Great Customer Service... I Had an Awesome experience. A very honest business. Will use their services again
Walter Chao on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:37 AM
Long story starring Glenn; very happy ending! I'm in Ft. Lauderdale and my son is at UNF. Last Friday late I found out he had a killer final coming in five days, and to maximize preparation needed a program which he had purchased. But, like most of the other students, he was unable to download properly. I desperately and randomly started calling computer places in Jacksonville. The first place was about to close and was limited to business services. The second didn't return the call till later. The third was Glenn. Once I described the situation he was definitely engaged and eager to help. He was driving but suggested we set up a text group to set up an ASAP time - even late that evening. Th...  more>>
Karen Riggs Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 09:23 AM
Over the years, Glenn has saved me from one computer problem to the next. He's always personable and attentive, I would not call anyone else!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nancy Beale Marx on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 15:37 PM
Glenn is the ONLY computer technician I trust to handle my computer issues. His knowledge and skills are remarkable. He always returns my call promptly and addresses the problem in a most efficient manner. He has a pleasant personality and I am so fortunate to have met him. He is the BEST.
Virginia Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 15:19 PM
Glenn did a great job. Very fast and professional. Would tell anyone with computer, ipad, tablet, and or cell phone problems to call him. Even if you need programming or clean up of your current system he did a great job cleaning up our system so we are much faster and efficient.
Susan D. Brandenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 10:04 AM
Glenn Gray is an excellent COMPUter FIXer! He's the man I call on when I need help!
Business Response:

Thank you Susan, I enjoyed your play on words, and I appreciate your business.

Carl Weiss on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 04:37 AM
Being a professional online marketer, I can't afford to have my computer down for more than a few hours, let alone a few days. Glenn has pulled the rabbit out of his hat on more than one occasion by getting the problem fixed and my computer back in a day or less. I would never think of taking any of my company's machines to anyone else.
Irene Picca on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 04:32 AM
Glenn is not only highly proficient in Computers and "what ails them"" but very responsive and quick to come to each call I have made for his help! He is my IT department and trusted PC guru. In my profession I have to have the latest technology always functional. Glenn makes sure my technology is always running correctly to my satisfaction.
Philip Crane OConnor Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2016, 08:48 AM
Glenn is simply the best.
An IT professional with a strong work ethic. A very work harder.
He gets it done right call him today!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.