Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Compudoc Computer Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85029 United States

3937 W Sahuaro Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85029 United States

(623) 330-2765

http://ww1.azcompudoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
5.0
(193) · Consumer Services

2723 S Drexel

(480) 986-3405
5.0
(16) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
About

Compudoc computer repair. Flat rate pricing, free diagnosis avail. Virus removals, computer tune ups, laptop lcd replacements, and much much more! Serving Phoenix, Scottsdale, Glendale Arizona since 2006. Better Business Bureau accredited member.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole E. review for Compudoc Computer Repair
Nicole E. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 14:58 PM
The service is amazing I am greatly impressed with what is being offered here. The service is amazing. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Nicole E. review for Compudoc Computer Repair
Nicole E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:00 AM
Thank you very much for providing the best service possible on my laptops. You definitely did a very good job on my computer. Extremely satisfied.
Carl E. review for Compudoc Computer Repair
Carl E. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 05:22 AM
Great repair service! Great repair service! I love how they show passion at what they do! These people are worth the money you spend for this type of service.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Eva H. review for Compudoc Computer Repair
Eva H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/23/2016, 15:54 PM
They definitely give the best in everything they do. I have no doubt about the expertise of the people working at this company. They definitely give the best in everything they do.
Eva H. review for Compudoc Computer Repair
Eva H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/23/2016, 05:46 AM
Brought my laptop here and the result was definitely fantastic. Got it repaired in no time and I even received a discount!
Gregg J. review for Compudoc Computer Repair
Gregg J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/21/2016, 05:11 AM
I have no doubt about the expertise of the people working at this company. They definitely give the best in everything they do.
Harold L. review for Compudoc Computer Repair
Harold L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 04:25 AM
The repair guy is so good I would bring my other defective laptops here in the future! I would convince my friends to visit this repair shop.
Bryan L. review for Compudoc Computer Repair
Bryan L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/01/2016, 04:13 AM
Definitely a highly recommended computer repair shop to anyone who is looking to save budget through repairs. I love them!
Fred D. review for Compudoc Computer Repair
Fred D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 05:26 AM
You should try the people here. they are the best in the industry. They will be able to repair your laptop in no time and that's for sure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.