Logo White
Watch Demo

Comprehensive Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
36 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34243

3050 University Pkwy, Sarasota, FL 34243

(941) 351-1399

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Comprehensive Dentistry is a welcoming and thorough Sarasota, FL Dentists. We perform routine cleanings as well as take care of any problems you might be facing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
36 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcella P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/14/2019, 02:04 AM
Cleaning done efficiently and quickly. Very pleasant service.
Luis R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/25/2019, 04:46 AM
More than anything else these people honest in their service. Charge the right amount and give you options. I am grateful I found this dentist office.
Lourdes Rivera on Facebook

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 22:10 PM
Wonderful place. I’ve been going there for about 6 years. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Curci explains everything that he’s going to do in detail. Now I bring my son who is legally blind and has autism and they were very good with him.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Gloria M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 06:41 AM
I'm always treated very nice.
Carmen B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 06:28 AM
Siempre quedo súper satisfecha con los servicios del doctor 👨‍⚕️ Cursy por 21 años es mi dentista 🦷 y siempre salgo con la mejor sonrisa 😀
Heather L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 04:06 AM
They are always on time, very friendly and professional staff. I would highly recommend Comprehensive Dentistry if anyone is looking for high quality dental care.
Scott H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/21/2019, 05:26 AM
Glad I was able to find this place, their title says it all. Great Doctor, great staff, very personable!
James W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/19/2019, 06:38 AM
Have known Dr. Curci for over 10 years and is my preferred dentist. He has been always friendly and has been concerned about my teeth and gums every time I visit. The girl that cleans my teeth has been doing it for many years and she too is concerned about how my mouth looks when I smile. Very good office staff and dentistry group.
Carole W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/06/2019, 02:44 AM
I was pleased with the thoroughness of Luz as she cleaned my teeth. Also impressive is that when Dr. Curci found some fillings that needed to be replaced, he was able to do it right then. I had no idea I even needed the work done and it was great to have it all accomplished while I was there. I am very happy with the entire staff. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.