Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comprehensive Dental & Implant Center

Claimed
4.8
256 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60634

7064 W Belmont Ave #1, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60634

(773) 840-0340

https://www.dentalcenterchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403
About

General & Cosmetic Dentistry

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
256 reviews
5207
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wiola Jordan review for Comprehensive Dental & Implant Center
Wiola Jordan on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2021, 10:49 AM
Doktor Pavlych to najlepszy dentysta :) Profesjonalnie wykonana praca i bardzo sympatyczni ludzie :) Polecam z całego serca ! :)
Gosia Nowak review for Comprehensive Dental & Implant Center
Gosia Nowak on Facebook

10 months ago

01/19/2021, 17:24 PM
Tak polecam !! Miałam wstawiane implanty !! Atmosfera i lekarze są tam fantastyczne !! Wszyscy mili uśmiechnięci !! Wizyty regularne żadnych problemów !! Wracam tam z przyjemnością😍😍
Diana Lobas review for Comprehensive Dental & Implant Center
Diana Lobas on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 08:38 AM
The best dentist I have ever been to. I was always afraid to visit a dentist, but Dr. Pavlych is truly caring to his patients and he is the first dentist who paused to ask me if anything hurt. The entire staff is fantastic. The assistants and front desk people are considerate, caring and great professionals.👍🏻
Business Response:

Thank you. :)

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tetyana Lobas review for Comprehensive Dental & Implant Center
Tetyana Lobas on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 04:36 AM
Dr. Pavlych is an excellent and incredibly gentle dentist. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I absolutely recommend and love this doctor. The staff is also very professional and friendly. Every time I go there, I am very impressed with the all work done for my teeth. Thank you Dr. Pavlych for the great experience and quality work you have done on my teeth.
Business Response:

Thank you. We truly appreciate it. :)

Bella Rose review for Comprehensive Dental & Implant Center
Bella Rose on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 04:10 AM
I absolutely love this dentist. everyone is so incredibly friendly. Justyna the receptionist is phenomenal. When I had trouble with a previous dentist, she helped me out and figured billing out. She went above and beyond and was so sweet. I believe I have Seen Dr. Ninos. He is a great dentist. He will explain everything and give his honest opinion. I fully trust him! Very reasonable location. Phenomenal dental office!
Zoro Zorigt review for Comprehensive Dental & Implant Center
Zoro Zorigt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 06:17 AM
Doctor Victor is Super Dentist !!! Recommend to all my friends.
Kasia Sanajko review for Comprehensive Dental & Implant Center
Kasia Sanajko on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 04:07 AM
Profesjonala obsluga pacjenta, dokladnosc I fachowosc. Przemili I najlepsi lekarze. Napewno bede wracala w to miejsce I polecam z calego serca❤❤❤
Wacek Barnak review for Comprehensive Dental & Implant Center
Wacek Barnak on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 11:56 AM
All my life I was afraid to visit a dentist. And it became Victor Pavlych and Comprehensive Dental ...
Andy Grzesiak review for Comprehensive Dental & Implant Center
Andy Grzesiak on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 13:36 PM
The staff is very professional and friendly. I was very impressed with the work done for a root canal, and crown. I just went yesterday for a cleaning and was very satisfied with the work that Yulia, the Hygienist did. I highly recommended this business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.