Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Composite Envisions LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
42 reviews
|Glass & Mirrors|Wausau, WI 54401

8450 Development Ct, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 842-0101

https://compositeenvisions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.6
(48) · Home Services

3101 POST ROAD

(715) 344-8525
About

This company is a manufacturer and distributor of composite fabrics and resins, including; carbon fiber fabric, epoxy resins, kevlar fabrics and 4 x 8 rigid carbon fiber panels.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
42 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Myers review for Composite Envisions LLC
Peter Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 03:42 AM
Shoutout to Jake who was able to share an absolute wealth of knowledge about various concerns specifically relating to my project. Top notch customer service!
הפלגות עולם כשר review for Composite Envisions LLC
הפלגות עולם כשר on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 05:14 AM
I’m using the material to build my sailboat good quality good prices nice packing so far so good
Bryan Saxon review for Composite Envisions LLC
Bryan Saxon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 09:00 AM
Excellent quality products, their customer service has always been helpful. The product selection is much larger than most and the prices aren't bad.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Dave Crawford review for Composite Envisions LLC
Dave Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 07:19 AM
I am Absolutely New to this whole process, my exposure to different companies is admittedly limited being as I’m new to infusion. I however have been fortunate enough to find Jake and Composite Envisions. He is by far and away the most informative and willing to share of said information of any business I’ve ever dealt with regarding anything. His communication skill’s and as someone else mentioned, enthusiasm for the process is simply over the top. He breaks it down, put’s the situation in easy to understand layman’s terms. To say I’m stoked to have found this company is an understatement. I highly recommend Composite Envisions to anyone looking for great products, as well as over the top customer support.
Scott Benson review for Composite Envisions LLC
Scott Benson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 08:42 AM
great prices lots of choices
Nick Schmaling review for Composite Envisions LLC
Nick Schmaling on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 17:43 PM
Excellent products and careful packaging for shipping
Ronald Russell review for Composite Envisions LLC
Ronald Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 15:51 PM
Great customer service and quick shipping from the online store
Tim Paulsen review for Composite Envisions LLC
Tim Paulsen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 01:17 AM
Good prices as a wide variety of materials
Cory Bailey review for Composite Envisions LLC
Cory Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 07:31 AM
Cory (�) and Jacob have always been great answering technical questions, have some of the best customer service I've come across, as well as prices and have earned my gratitude many times over. In fact they've become my exclusive supplier for my business!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.