Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Complete Yard Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
34 reviews
|Irrigation|Chandler, AZ 85226

16804 S 54th St, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 753-4703

https://www.silverfernaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

3494 E Arianna Ave

(480) 234-9368
5.0
(10) · Landscaping

3302 W Renee Dr

(623) 869-0913
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

2040 S Alma School Rd

(480) 307-8670
5.0
(3) · Home Services

7001 E Cholla St

(480) 991-2424
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

19051 S Arizona Ave

(480) 782-5296
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

2538 N 13th St

(602) 686-8733
About

Specialties We Actually Show Up! We specialize in Lawn & Landscape Maintenance - servicing the South-East Valley since 2001. Our English speaking foremen and friendly office staff are ready to help you. Lawn & Landscape Maintenance For our maintenance customers we also offer: -Tree & Palm Trimming or Removal -Sprinkler & Drip Repair & Installation -Yard Clean ups -Plants, Rock, etc. History Established in 2001. Complete Yard Care has provided professional lawn & landscape maintenance and yard services since 2001. We focus on the South East valley: - Chandler - Gilbert - Ahwatukee - Mesa - Tempe - Queen Creek It's critical to trust the people on your property so all of our guys are E-verifie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
34 reviews
526
  
40
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Sanchez review for Complete Yard Care
Sean Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 02:30 AM
If you need your yard care done on a certain day, no problem... if you need it done by a certain time of day. These are not the people for you... They don’t even offer morning or afternoon. Just sometime during that day, they will be there. Might be first thing in morning... might be middle of day, might be late afternoon... never know. The crews are very friendly and do an ok job... I can do my yard just as fast as the 3-4 of them do though. So overall, if the scheduling and the “just ok” yard work is ok for you, then these are the people for you.
Audrey Day review for Complete Yard Care
Audrey Day on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 03:32 AM
Evette Cecena review for Complete Yard Care
Evette Cecena on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 05:28 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Brooke Byron review for Complete Yard Care
Brooke Byron on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:09 AM
A few months ago we wanted to get our sprinklers repaired, along with some newly planted grass. They were helpful and price was fair, but 4 month later we have yet to need our grass cut and the majority of the 'grass' is moss. We called to see if they would come take a look and pretty much blew us off.
Pamela Kelley Rogoski review for Complete Yard Care
Pamela Kelley Rogoski on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 01:31 AM
VERY happy with these folks. As a newcomer to AZ, they listened to my concerns and walked me through the needs of my yard and offered recommendations, even taught me how to use the sprinkler controller. They are punctual and professional; they always check in with me when they arrive to see if I have any special needs. The office staff is very responsive and easy to work with, and I always appreciate the followup. And my yard looks great, even the long-time neighbors comment on how nice it looks now. Thank you, Team!
Debbie Pitchford Ricks review for Complete Yard Care
Debbie Pitchford Ricks on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 06:59 AM
Just the guys over for the first time this morning. We had a lot of yard clean up and maintenance. Wow, they were fabulous and cleaned everything up that I asked. I am definitely keeping them on our yard maintenance schedule!
Julie Marie review for Complete Yard Care
Julie Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 05:30 AM
CYC have been our landscapers for quite a while. They are kind people and always do a nice job, even when we forget to unlock the gate... Great guys!
Christina Swart review for Complete Yard Care
Christina Swart on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 12:44 PM
Great service at first. When I recently returned to work and I was no longer able to monitor them their quality went straight down hill. I called to cancel service when I noticed another one of their charges going through my account. They said they would not cancel the charge because I supposedly missed a payment back in January, which I do not understand because I am on auto withdrawal from my account.
Alli Blydenburgh-Kaffer review for Complete Yard Care
Alli Blydenburgh-Kaffer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2015, 12:07 PM
We love Complete Yard Care! They always show up when scheduled and they do an excellent and very thorough job. All the guys are really nice and extremely professional. I highly recommend this company.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.