Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Healthcare

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28262

8420 Medical Plaza Dr, Ste 400, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 510-1510

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in accident injuries, along with any chiropractic work that YOU need! We handle issues such as Chronic headaches, migraines, Carpal Tunnel, Fibromyalgia, Weight loss, Nutritional assessment, Chronic joint pain, degenerative arthritis, and many others!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Ba Jeffrey-Bartlett on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 09:40 AM
I was involved in a car accident. It was the first time I was treated by a chiropractor. The staff made me feel so comfortable. The office was flexible with my schedule. Dr. Hirsch started my treatment. Dr. Beller finished my treatment. Dr. Beller took time to listen and explain why I was feeling and what the next steps is to take.
I feel so much better and will go there anytime I’m out alignment.
Make this your chiropractic office!!!
Tiffany Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 21:14 PM
Denise Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:52 AM
From the first appointment Dr. Hirsch and Dr.Beller have made me feel welcome and appreciated. Such Professionalism and love, which make you enjoy coming to every appointment. I would highly recommend, “ Complete Healthcare.” There staff is number one in customer care, I can’t say enough about Tiffany, Kathleen, and Emily. Thank You all for getting me back to what I call normal. Excellent Service, every time with a smile.�
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Nicole Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:17 AM
I love this place dr Beller he the best doctor he’s kind nice and he cares about his patients
Nicole Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:35 AM
I love this place dr Beller he the best doctor he’s kind nice and he cares about his patients
Matt Irwin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 12:10 PM
It's an awesome place to go, the staff is friendly the doctors helpful very consistent. It's a relaxing atmosphere nice and clean also.
Vanessa Lenora Wherry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 05:00 AM
Jonah Rodems on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 09:12 AM
Dr. Belle is a great chiropractor and I would recommend him to anyone. The service was great and he aims to please his customers.
Ratha David Loun on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 08:42 AM
Dr. Hirsch and Dr. Beller were very helpful and knowledgeable. The staff and everyone involved are very patient, kind, and welcoming. I always felt Complete Healthcare was here for my best interests and needs. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.