Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Complete Family Foot Care - Sylvia Trotter Dpm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Medical Centers|Lincoln, NE 68510

1001 S 70th St, Suite 105, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 423-0762

http://www.youractivefeet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

4239 Farnam St # 301

(402) 552-3040

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

5500 Pine Lake Rd

(402) 489-8888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

450 E 23rd St

(402) 941-7030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

983280 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-4017

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7500 Mercy Rd

(402) 398-5880
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosemary Hunt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:26 AM
I have gone to Dr Trotter for several years and am so thankful to have found her!! She is so thorough and so kind and gentle! She has and will continue to take care of my feet and nails! She is the best. Office staff are great!
Ray D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:59 AM
I had incredible heal pain when I went to Dr. Trotter. She x-rayed and examined my feet. She explained about plantar fasciitis and a treatment plan. Return visit 3 weeks later my heal pain is greatly reduced. Dr. Trotter explained that if I continue the recommended exercises and wear proper arch supports I should get to pain free. Thank You Dr. Trotter.
Ebba Mead on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 09:13 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Misle Marsha on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 07:16 AM
The very best you could ever hope to do. If you love your feet go see these folks you will be happy you did.👍❤️😍
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Our best compliment is your referral of family and friends.

C N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 12:30 PM
Dr. Trotter has excellent knowledge and experience and has treated me with respect and dignity. I also took my daughter to her for multiple warts and these cleared without the typical pain she would have endured at a family doctor.
Connie Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:45 AM
I have gone to Dr. Trotter for two different very persistent problems and both have been solved. She is very knowledgeable and many treatments.
Business Response:

Thanks for your review! I'm glad we were able to be a part of the solution to your foot problems.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.