Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
69 reviews
|Dental|Edmonds, WA 98026

8129 Lake Ballinger Way 101, Edmonds, WA 98026

(425) 361-1343

http://complete-dentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10217 19th Ave SE

(425) 357-5813

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

14432 Military Rd S

(206) 242-2881
5.0
(120) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome! We are an Edmonds, Washington comprehensive dental care center that serves all your dental needs under one roof. We pride ourselves on providing the most modern, technologically advanced treatment techniques for the most relaxing and comfortable experience possible. We are dedicated to educating our patients on their oral health and providing conservative, custom tailored care for your individual needs. We welcome patients of all demographics and pledge ourselves to your complete satisfaction. Dr Ryan Etue and his team look forward to caring for you and your family! At Complete Dentistry, serving the Shoreline and Edmonds areas, we are your sedation dental center. We specialize in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
69 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacki Phoenix Maui on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 15:27 PM
If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend skipping Complete Dentistry and Dr Etue! I first began working with Dr Etue about 3 1/2 years ago. I chose Dr Etue because Dr Etue offers full sedation dentistry and advertises himself to be a dentist who is particularly compassionate and responsive to patients who have suffered dental trauma which I have. The past dental trauma I have suffered kept me from going to the dentist for probably 8 years. When I first met Dr Et... Continue Reading
Dezirae Cunningham on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 19:11 PM
I came to Dr. Etue and his staff 4 years ago anxiety ridden and quite frankly a mess dentally. He and his staff have shown nothing, but kindness compassion, patience, and consistency. I have never met a dr. Who truly cares about and nurtures their patients like he and his staff do. With the hard work and dedication on my part and theirs, we have been able to nurture my teeth and gums back to great health. Also, I am no longer anxious at all when I go to the dentist. This is huge for me. I have feared dentists my entire life. I can’t write enough about strongly I feel that this is a one of kind office. Thank you complete dentistry!
Business Response:

Dezirae- Thank you so much for the kind, words!! It means to much to all of us here, we are so proud of you and enjoy caring for you and your family, you guys are great, thank you-Dr Etue

Bronwyn B. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/22/2019, 12:38 PM
Very kind staff, and an overall good experience.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jill King-Cartwright on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 05:08 AM
Dr. Etue and his team of dental professionals have always gone way above and beyond to make sure my dental cleaning/procedures are stress-free and comfortable. Dr. Etue and every single member of his team take the time to listen to concerns, answer questions and educate patients on oral health. These dental rockstars know their stuff and actually call/text patients the day after a procedure..just to make sure everything is okay. This is an A+ Dental Office.
Business Response:

Jill- Thank you for such kind words, we are lucky to have you as a patient and always appreciate your kindness! Dr Etue

Karen Surabian on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 17:13 PM
Dr Etue is the most skilled and talented Dentist that I have ever had! He is kind and thoughtful, best if all he never lectures. He's booked pretty solid, but worth the wait.
Business Response:

Thank you for such kind words, it really means a lot!!

Kristina Dykstra on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 09:34 AM
I had a horrible experience elsewhere and Dr. Etue and the team completely made me trust a dentist again! I love this place
Business Response:

Kristina, thank you for taking the time to rate our practice, we really appreciate the gesture!! Dr Etue

Becki L Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 11:31 AM
The best!! Caring, kind and compassionate. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now.
Karyn Jurewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 11:58 AM
Great Dentist! Kind and competent staff! I've been to Dr Etue several times and he is consistently just exceptional.
Business Response:

Hi Karyn, thank you so much for the kind words. I truly appreciate the gesture and taking time to rate our practice. Both you and your husband have been so kind to both myself and our team, we feel lucky to have you as patients. Thank you-Dr Etue

Lindsay James on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:34 AM
More business minded then patient oriented. Looking for a new dentist that cares and doesn’t belittle their clients.
Business Response:

Lindsay, I wanted to apologize if you felt belittled, that was not our intention. I understand you do not agree with our attendance policy, but I thought an explanation may serve to help us resolve the situation . As a small business, we are unable to survive repeated "no shows" for scheduled appointments .Please let me know if I can assist in any way or clarify our missed appointment policy .Thank you for taking the time to rate our business, hopefully we are able to work together in a more productive way moving forward. Dr Etue

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.