Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Complete Chiropractic Care

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

4915 East Baseline Road, Ste 101, Gilbert, AZ, 85234, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0198 reviews
5
193
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Deborah Gary's profile image
Deborah Gary 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Restock is very good at what he does. He diagnosed my problem by just looking at the way I sat & walked. 

Taress Cunningham's profile image
Taress Cunningham 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Bruce has not only helped me with immediate pain relief but also given me tools and knowledge to maintain a pain free lifestyle. He has taught me to always be aware of our bodies and really believes in a natural approach to healing. Professional insightful and personable. 

Steve M Berman's profile image
Steve M Berman 
5 years ago

Best doctor I have ever had! Absolutely saved my life. I had a headache for 5 weeks, spent 5k on mri,s ext and Dr. Bruce fixed in one or two visits! Plus it's a really fun atmosphere! 

Kim Taylor's profile image
Kim Taylor 
5 years ago

He is the best!! I would not go anywhere else!! Friendly staff. 

Shawn Geranen's profile image
Shawn Geranen 
5 years ago

Dr. Bruce is a very caring chiropractor. He listens to you and designed a customized treatment. No cookie cutter in and out adjustments here... 

John Pudenz's profile image
John Pudenz 
6 years ago

Dr.Bruce truly cares about improving your health and wellness, his staff is top notch. I would recommend Complete Chiropractic to anyone,Dr Bruce improved my posture and structure significantly. Thanks Dr. Bruce 

Paul Kessler's profile image
Paul Kessler 
6 years ago
Dave Minoff's profile image
Dave Minoff 
6 years ago

Dr Bruce is highly professional, compassionate, and intensely knowledgeable about all things spine and posture. Don't wait, get checked out! 

Carol Crabtree's profile image
Carol Crabtree 
6 years ago

I finally found someone I like and cares about me. The staff is great, friendly, and courteous to their patients. It's like a family when you go in for a treatment. Whenever i leave after a treatment, I always feel great. 

Frequently asked questions about Complete Chiropractic Care

How is Complete Chiropractic Care rated?

Complete Chiropractic Care has a 5 star rating with 198 reviews. 

When is Complete Chiropractic Care open?

Complete Chiropractic Care is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.