Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Complements Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Hair Salons|Alameda, CA 94501

1422 Everett St, Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 523-9577

https://www.complementshairdesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244
About

You're already beautiful. We know it. That's why our cuts and colors are designed to complement YOU as you perfectly are. We listen and keep our customers happy with precision cuts and the best products on the market today. Need city chic without City prices? Want a "wash n' go" that screams Hollywood starlet? How about a coiffed color that looks as elegant at the yacht club as it does on the tennis court? Welcome home. Our Salon uses the "Award Winning" Italian hair color Framesi, as well as, Scruples High Definition color. Our Retail Products include, Pureology, Phyto, Redken, Kenra, Keratin Complex, DermaOrganics, Loma, and AG. Our Esthetician's Skin Care products include: Only Your Skin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Tillman review for Complements Hair Design
Melissa Tillman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 03:00 AM
Suzette is the best! She listens to what you want and you get it.
Beth Neeley review for Complements Hair Design
Beth Neeley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:36 AM
Let me say that I actually can’t say enough about Suzette. I don’t really do reviews but I must speak it. Anybody can be a good stylist, colorist, etc. The gifted are few and far between. Coloring talent is a necessity when you have purple (unicorn) hair. Why not devote your business to an artist that has 28 years of doing something she loves, coloring the world in hair!! Time to align yourself with the best in the Bay Area....from normal to unicorn and everything in between. I’ll pay for talent and knowledge before cutting corners and being cheap. If you want the best, you want Suzette McD!! If I could post a pic of this color brilliance I would!
Neslim Ozan Macias review for Complements Hair Design
Neslim Ozan Macias on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:32 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Frances Kendall review for Complements Hair Design
Frances Kendall on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 15:33 PM
Anne Oransky review for Complements Hair Design
Anne Oransky on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 10:22 AM
Have known these two for EVER, back to the days when they were constructing the original salon! My son was in a baby carrier and he's 24 now! Sweetest most personable duo and always welcoming and warm, even if years go by between visits! My appointment with Franco yesterday was a treat, he's funny and professional and gives good hair! I'll be back for sure ! ���
Stephie Garcia review for Complements Hair Design
Stephie Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2016, 16:01 PM
This salon is amazing! Or rather, should I say the talent of these is amazing!"…Walking into this chic salon, I am always welcomed with a warm greeting by the friendly and stylish staff
Sharon Butler review for Complements Hair Design
Sharon Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 08:40 AM
Complements is the best salon ever....Brandon, Franco and Andrea you rock, my hair has never looked better!
Maria Mariani Croft review for Complements Hair Design
Maria Mariani Croft on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 06:58 AM
There is no other place to pamper yourself.
Elena Rocha review for Complements Hair Design
Elena Rocha on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2015, 07:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.