Logo White
Watch Demo

Complements Hair Design

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Beauty|Alameda, CA 94501

1422 Everett St, Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 523-9577

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Wahida Beauty Bar
5.0
(2) · Makeup Artists

5690 Thornton Ave

(510) 695-6104
The Wright Salon
5.0
(9) · Beauty

857 Grant Ave # A

(415) 899-8448

3 people are looking at this business

About

You're already beautiful. We know it. That's why our cuts and colors are designed to complement YOU as you perfectly are. We listen and keep our customers happy with precision cuts and the best products on the market today. Need city chic without City prices? Want a "wash n' go" that screams Hollywood starlet? How about a coiffed color that looks as elegant at the yacht club as it does on the tennis court? Welcome home. Our Salon uses the "Award Winning" Italian hair color Framesi, as well as, Scruples High Definition color. Our Retail Products include, Pureology, Phyto, Redken, Kenra, Keratin Complex, DermaOrganics, Loma, and AG. Our Esthetician's Skin Care products include: Only Your Skin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Tillman on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 03:00 AM
Suzette is the best! She listens to what you want and you get it.
Beth Neeley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:36 AM
Let me say that I actually can’t say enough about Suzette. I don’t really do reviews but I must speak it. Anybody can be a good stylist, colorist, etc. The gifted are few and far between. Coloring talent is a necessity when you have purple (unicorn) hair. Why not devote your business to an artist that has 28 years of doing something she loves, coloring the world in hair!! Time to align yourself with the best in the Bay Area....from normal to unicorn and everything in between. I’ll pay for talent and knowledge before cutting corners and being cheap.
If you want the best, you want Suzette McD!! If I could post a pic of this color brilliance I would!
Neslim Ozan Macias on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:32 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Frances Kendall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 15:33 PM
Anne Oransky on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 10:22 AM
Have known these two for EVER, back to the days when they were constructing the original salon! My son was in a baby carrier and he's 24 now! Sweetest most personable duo and always welcoming and warm, even if years go by between visits! My appointment with Franco yesterday was a treat, he's funny and professional and gives good hair! I'll be back for sure ! ���
Stephie Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2016, 16:01 PM
This salon is amazing! Or rather, should I say the talent of these is amazing!"…Walking into this chic salon, I am always welcomed with a warm greeting by the friendly and stylish staff
Sharon Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 08:40 AM
Complements is the best salon ever....Brandon, Franco and Andrea you rock, my hair has never looked better!
Maria Mariani Croft on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 06:58 AM
There is no other place to pamper yourself.
Elena Rocha on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2015, 07:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.