Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Compassionate Interactions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Tulsa, OK 74110

841 North Florence Place, Tulsa, OK 74110

(918) 221-1732

http://compassionateinteractions.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emily Tuck review for Compassionate Interactions
Emily Tuck on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 01:51 AM
Since learning empathy for myself and others, I have seen significant relief from my Bipolar 1 symptoms, and have rebuilt connection and compassion in my relationships with others. Had I never discovered empathy with Nonviolent Communication through Compassionate Interactions, I would not be in a loving relationship or have stability in my mental health. I’m grateful for discovering this world and lifestyle of empathy!
Kayla Dawn Fredrickson review for Compassionate Interactions
Kayla Dawn Fredrickson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 12:39 PM
Kayla Dawn Fredrickson review for Compassionate Interactions
Kayla Dawn Fredrickson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 06:03 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sally Ramirez review for Compassionate Interactions
Sally Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 10:02 AM
Jeff and Lynn have met my needs for compassion, understanding, learning, clarity and community. A dear friend told me about their class during a confusing time in my life when I was incredibly anxious and needed focus. At the time, I had dedicated myself to the practice of yoga, which was great to immediately put my mind at ease, but it didn't provide the necessary skills to identify my thoughts, feelings, needs, and requests in order to communicate effectively, resolve conflict, empathize, and connect to myself and others. Jeff and Lynn's teachings helped me fill in these gaps. Their skills based classes gave me clarity and hope. They also introduced me to my shipmate, my partner. I am incredibly grateful for them and the work they are doing in Tulsa.
Keith Purtell review for Compassionate Interactions
Keith Purtell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 09:11 AM
I've been to many of Jeff and Lynn's classes on Compassionate Interaction. They do a great job of explaining the ideas and creating class exercises. This has made a big difference in my life! You can use CI in any situation that involves interacting with other people. It's great to see them getting out the word on the internet.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.