Logo White
Watch Demo

Compassionate Dentistry PC

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Dental|Kokomo, IN 46902

310 E Alto Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902

(765) 864-2328

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James B. Carr
5.0
(12) · Dental

266 Medical Dr

(317) 844-0592

1 person is looking at this business

Cami L Hovda
5.0
(19) · Dental

715 W Carmel Dr

(317) 844-0022

1 person is looking at this business

Guido Vincent M. Dds Pc
5.0
(25) · Endodontists

150 Professional Ct

(765) 448-4242
Neal Family Dentistry
5.0
(27) · General Dentistry

9893 N Michigan Rd # 180

(317) 872-6325

2 people are looking at this business

Smiles in the Village Dentistry
5.0
(225) · Endodontists

12740 Horseferry Rd

(317) 200-3679

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marieta H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/07/2018, 15:35 PM
Thanks for making my dental appointment a lot more pleasant than I expected. Kim is very patient and knowledgeable. I am more than happy with my new dentist. Dr. Beavers was also very kind and knowledgeable. A good experience all together.
Carol M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/05/2018, 01:00 AM
It was my first time there and everyone that I encountered was very friendly. I felt I had a very thorough cleaning and check up.
Gary D A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/04/2018, 14:25 PM
I have known Dr. Christine since first grade. He has always been very friendly and kind to everyone. He has always excelled at everything he has ever done. I'm sure it wasn't always easy but he made it seem that way! I know that when I'm in the office, I will get the best care possible!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Eric H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/19/2018, 10:32 AM
Kind and nice people all over that place, so pleased with them, we highly recommend Dr. Christine/Dr. Fraiz, the right people for your dental needs.
Michelle M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2018, 02:30 AM
I had a broken front tooth and Dr. Fraiz got me in the same day for a temporary tooth until my porcelain crown could be made. I’m so very grateful for everyone in the office. If u need a new dentist I suggest you give them a call.
Judy B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 15:06 PM
I've been a patient of Dr Ray Christine for about four years. I am so impressed with the treatment I've received. I saw Dr. Brian Friaz last time and he is just as professional as Dr. Christine. Both dentists are extremely gentle... and no pain!
I am someone who has always had a fear of going to the dentist.. my anxiety level would be over the top. I no longer dread dental appointments now that I've found Drs. Christine and Friaz!
The staff is kind and efficient... very professional and makes you feel welcome.
Debra E D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 16:42 PM
I have been a patient of Dr Ray Christine for 30 years. He's always been kind, caring, and very professional in his work. The office staff , dental assistants, and dental hygienists are very kind too.
Rhonda K S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 07:33 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr CHRISTINE for almost 20 years. He’s a wonderful dentist and a caring and compassionate Christian man. His staff are wonderful, kind, and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Christine.
Chandra S C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 08:20 AM
Thanks so much for taking care of me on your day off as well as today. I really appreciate your kindness and knowledge. You have treated all of my family and friends in such a kind way.
Thanks again! We appreciate all that you do.
Sincerely,
Chan
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.