Logo White
Watch Demo

Compass Peak Imaging

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

#260, 120 Midland Ave, Suite 260, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

(970) 665-2194

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cimberlee Barritt on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:10 AM
I had the best experience at Compass Peak Imaging. The staff is knowledgeable, top of the line equipment, and the most affordable option in this Valley!
Jacquelyn McDonough on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 02:00 AM
It is a beautiful, immaculate facility with state-of-the art equipment. The staff is knowledgeable, experienced and very kind and helpful. Dr. Kulwiec, the owner/radiologist is well-trained, considerate and takes time to explain the findings. I just couldn’t recommend Compass Peak any more highly. They do everything right!
Nate Moe on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2019, 09:38 AM
This is an incredible business. The staff was extremely friendly, professional and exceedingly knowledgeable. I will recommend Compass to everyone I know and if I need any imaging done in the future I will be returning. It is refreshing to see a business like this in today's world and cannot praise it enough! Their prices are incredible as well!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Pam Kite on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 06:02 AM
Wonderful experience! Amazing staff and beautiful facility. Highly recommended.
Al Bird on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 03:12 AM
Today I had an MRI at Compass Imaging. WOW! I was beyond impressed. The facility is very clean, bright and the staff was SO friendly and accommodating. Having the MRI itself in a room with natural sunlight and beautiful views of the snowy hillside of GWS really helped to make the experience so easy. I highly recommend this facility and feel so lucky to have it in our small valley
Jacque Beggs McMillan on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 02:32 AM
Great staff, amazing facility, extremely reasonable prices!!
Jolynn Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 03:28 AM
Great place and very friendly staff!! Highly recommend them!
Mogli Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 01:47 AM
Wonderful staff, quick appointments and reasonably priced, a great combo!
Samantha Valencia on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 06:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.