Logo White
Watch Demo

Compass Peak Imaging

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Healthcare|Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

#260, 120 Midland Ave, Suite 260, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

(970) 665-2194

https://compasspeakimaging.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kent J Albrecht DC on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 09:40 AM
Dr Liz has been excellent in working with Diagnostics for my Patients! She is available to discuss findings, and very thorough without prejudice! It's enjoyable working with their Clinic!
Brenda Troumbly Leuallen on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 12:19 PM
I’m out of state and needed a CT scan. So impressed by the level of care I received! The radiologist went over any questions I had and was very detailed! Love this place and may have to travel 1500 miles to get my 4 year scans 😊
Phil Weir on Facebook

9 months ago

10/25/2019, 03:13 AM
So impressed by the level of professionalism and the people that work at Compass Peal Imaging. Their service and skills really make them top notch.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cimberlee Barritt on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 04:10 AM
I had the best experience at Compass Peak Imaging. The staff is knowledgeable, top of the line equipment, and the most affordable option in this Valley!
Jacquelyn McDonough on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 02:00 AM
It is a beautiful, immaculate facility with state-of-the art equipment. The staff is knowledgeable, experienced and very kind and helpful. Dr. Kulwiec, the owner/radiologist is well-trained, considerate and takes time to explain the findings. I just couldn’t recommend Compass Peak any more highly. They do everything right!
Nate Moe on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2019, 09:38 AM
This is an incredible business. The staff was extremely friendly, professional and exceedingly knowledgeable. I will recommend Compass to everyone I know and if I need any imaging done in the future I will be returning. It is refreshing to see a business like this in today's world and cannot praise it enough! Their prices are incredible as well!
Pam Kite on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 06:02 AM
Wonderful experience! Amazing staff and beautiful facility. Highly recommended.
Al Bird on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 03:12 AM
Today I had an MRI at Compass Imaging. WOW! I was beyond impressed. The facility is very clean, bright and the staff was SO friendly and accommodating. Having the MRI itself in a room with natural sunlight and beautiful views of the snowy hillside of GWS really helped to make the experience so easy. I highly recommend this facility and feel so lucky to have it in our small valley
Jacque Beggs McMillan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 02:32 AM
Great staff, amazing facility, extremely reasonable prices!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.