Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Compass Law Group - Car Accident Attorney Los Angeles, Los Angeles Car Wreck Lawyer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
188 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

8665 Wilshire Blvd Suite 302, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(310) 289-7126

https://cmplawgroup.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

404 Torrance Blvd

(310) 792-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
5.0
(18) · Employment Law

6701 Center Dr W 14th fl

(323) 238-4683
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
188 reviews
5185
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janey Hughes review for Compass Law Group - Car Accident Attorney Los Angeles, Los Angeles Car Wreck Lawyer
Janey Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 04:34 AM
Great law group for auto accidents! They did all the work for me and fixed my car right away. 5 stars for sure!!! Very knowledgeable with Uber/Lyft driver!
Joseph JH review for Compass Law Group - Car Accident Attorney Los Angeles, Los Angeles Car Wreck Lawyer
Joseph JH on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:07 AM
I know Mr Shirazi as a friend and a partner. A real good human being with integrity and full of energy.
Pany Aly review for Compass Law Group - Car Accident Attorney Los Angeles, Los Angeles Car Wreck Lawyer
Pany Aly on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 03:22 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Rhoda Leeds review for Compass Law Group - Car Accident Attorney Los Angeles, Los Angeles Car Wreck Lawyer
Rhoda Leeds on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 04:02 AM
When I slipped and broke my hip I knew I needed help. The cause of the fall was not my fault and the other party had their lawyer contact me while I was still in the hospital. I couldn’t believe it. My granddaughter had me contact Compass Law Group because she found them online. They’re first concern was my health and that was so refreshing but they also really helped me get the best settlement possible. These are the best personal injury lawyers in Los Angeles and I’m on my way to recovery with their help.
Dianne Mathis review for Compass Law Group - Car Accident Attorney Los Angeles, Los Angeles Car Wreck Lawyer
Dianne Mathis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 04:30 AM
I needed a personal injury lawyer badly after an accident that shattered my hip. I was referred to Compass Law Group by my daughter’s husband’s mother who used them awhile back. They were just as wonderful as she’d said they would be. They were really concerned for me as a person and not only updated me every step of the way but constantly checked on my health as well. I really wanted to write a nice note so that anyone looking for a personal injury lawyers know how truly wonderful they are.
Levi Daniels review for Compass Law Group - Car Accident Attorney Los Angeles, Los Angeles Car Wreck Lawyer
Levi Daniels on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:31 AM
I really can’t say enough about the amazing lawyers at Compass. If you need someone who will really fight for what’s right for you I recommend contacting them. I don’t want to go into a lot of personal detail about my case but I will say my settlement was more than fair and I felt really cared about though the whole process.
Farzan Jonathan review for Compass Law Group - Car Accident Attorney Los Angeles, Los Angeles Car Wreck Lawyer
Farzan Jonathan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:00 AM
Luthenia Hayden-Stevenson review for Compass Law Group - Car Accident Attorney Los Angeles, Los Angeles Car Wreck Lawyer
Luthenia Hayden-Stevenson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:05 AM
I was hit by a car while I was on my bike downtown and ended up shattering my pelvis. I was insane amounts of pain and knew I needed someone to help me get my medical bills payed for especially because I didn't have health insurance at the time. I contacted Compass Law Group because I specifically needed a bicycle injury attorney an they have helped me more than I could possibly explain. I"m happy I became a client of theirs an will be recommending them to others for a long time to come.
Brett Esparza review for Compass Law Group - Car Accident Attorney Los Angeles, Los Angeles Car Wreck Lawyer
Brett Esparza on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:40 AM
I was involved in a very serious accident a few years ago and it felt like the insurance company of the person who hit me was attacking me or trying to get me to say something wrong despite the fact that I was seriously injured. That's when I knew I needed a car accident attorney and called Compass Law Group. They were honestly miracle workers. They were so dedicated to me an my case an helped me every step of the way. Eventually we were able to settle an I got an amount that has helped me not only cover the medical bills the occurred at the time but will help me take care of all the issues I will have going forward. I'm truly grateful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.